i dont know divorce lawyer.. but i know lawyer good at mediation. open for mediation? dont divorce la..
good for the wife or the husband?
wife
just live separately, save the divorcing cost...and lawyer fees with Gst
she want the money lah ![]()
no lah, the bungalow
whatever ![]()
i know but i wont introduce to u.. unless ur husband is hitting u or u gonna die if u dont leave him. i really suggest that 2 stay together la.. dont over small thing divorce.
If its for money, don't need divorce. Just get him to buy a lot of insurance. Bring him on holiday and finish it off. You get all the money in no time.
you guys r funny, but none of the above is the case
no thief would tell the whole world to rob the bank...
anyway its good time as now property price is hot.....divorces are usually high when market price is up
guys,......told u to stay single liao lor.....haiz...
whack and ditch it off....only your parents are the most reliable...yo
haiz....ä¸�å�¬è¯�çš„å©å�
good lawyer means cheap affordable lawyer lah ![]()
First of all why did you choose to divorce with your husband? Sorry to probe, Before you marry him, you should know he has AS already what, why then after marriage then you know he has AS?
uncontentious a few k can settle,. try bull car water area,
Originally posted by mh2:uncontentious a few k can settle,. try bull car water area,
Originally posted by Gin oe:you guys r funny, but none of the above is the case
me gal, and i am not funny, if you want to divorce, go to ROM, tell them you want a divorce or cancellation of registration of marriage, they will recommend you tons of lawyers for you to choose, engage anyone of them, serve a letter to your spouse to attend a meeting. Once your spouse agreed, sign and that is it. Complication comes in when you demand for assets or cash, if so, you need to prove to your lawyer with pictures or notes or recorded conversation about your spouse affairs, if not he will get a Private investigator for you or you can engage one whichever is lower in cost to spy on your spouse first.
If it is due to different characteristics or simply unable to live together, then depend on who is paying or holding the percentage in the asset, both shall be distributed accordingly. If got child, yr lawyer will apply thru women charter to let you care for them and yr ex still need to paid the alimony, but if you, yourself do not want the childrens, yr ex will take over automatically, but if both do not want the childrens, then a guardian need to be appointed...either grandma or sisters...
Thanks Angel,
at least I get 1 normal people here that understand what I need. For those above, is my husband want to divorce, not me. If he don't even know he is AS, how would I know.
Wow angel7030........I didnt know you have caused so many divorces...until you become so familiar with them....
her friends all cock up one, families divocre so she hang out with them very familiar with this type of things ![]()
seriously...someone just answer her nicely...she's most probably feeling very down now.
I do know a few but I'm unable to recommend you because I don't wanna be involved indirectly
There is only one ground for divorce.
Irretrievable breakdown of marraige.
A good lawyer therefore would always try reconcilliation.
Cause of breakdown of marraige can be anything. Just prove it, or convince the judge.
Good divorce lawyer? You want divorce, straight away lawyer process, chop chop, and you are divorced, = good?