eeeeeeeeeeeeee
they wear something so revealing at lan. they asking for it yes? girls playing lan is really cute. feel like pat on their head and lie on their shoulder
Actually i play lan also ![]()

There was once i was at a lan shop at USSC playing CS the map was cs_mansion, i spotted a camper and went to knife.
and a girl shouted across the room " CHEE BYE LAR, SAE KNIFE WO, XIA LAN KIA "
I type quit in the console and went to play gunbound.....
i admit, i was frighten.
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:they wear something so revealing at lan. they asking for it yes? girls playing lan is really cute. feel like pat on their head and lie on their shoulder
go ahead..see wad happen to ur head lor
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:There was once i was at a lan shop at USSC playing CS the map was cs_mansion, i spotted a camper and went to knife.
i admit, i was frighten.
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:There was once i was at a lan shop at USSC playing CS the map was cs_mansion, i spotted a camper and went to knife.
i admit, i was frighten.
fierce
laugh at her when u own/kill her each time......
i guess woman gamer are still a minority in the arena.
i admit, i was frighten.
then everybody in the LAN shop look at her?
I saw a hot and cute ahlian gal in LAN. She wears revealing clothes I know she is ahlian cos although she is beautiful she swears many vulgarities. But she really is beautiful. But no inner beauty only outer. She also smoke.
Originally posted by TTFU:Actually i play lan also
Baby got BACK!
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:I saw a hot and cute ahlian gal in LAN. She wears revealing clothes I know she is ahlian cos although she is beautiful she swears many vulgarities. But she really is beautiful. But no inner beauty only outer. She also smoke.
in my view... i tink all girls in LAN is lianish
lol gt noth better to do, bring ur gf to lan shop -.-
go watch movie or smthn luh :O
i admit, i was frighten.
gunbound? -.-
siao u scared wad scared.
this kind of lian ought to be taught a lesson
da dood, i dont know what happens after that. But i really like them. I think i prefer lan girls than clubber girls. Lan girls are so adorable
Originally posted by DouglasBitMeFingerBoomz:gunbound? -.-
siao u scared wad scared.
this kind of lian ought to be taught a lesson
i am scared not because of her swearing, but of her looks.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
in my view... i tink all girls in LAN is lianish
I saw ahlinas in lanshop too. They are nt ugly but only swear and smoke and behave like ahlian. They talk like ahlian too.
HEY! i play lan does that makes me ah lian? no right so stop spreading rumors.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:HEY! i play lan does that makes me ah lian? no right so stop spreading rumors.
hello ah lian ![]()
jkjk
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
hello ah lianjkjk
u really like to stalk tat simple ger ah???
hor hor... wait bonk bonk pull ur ears... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u really like to stalk tat simple ger ah???![]()
hor hor... wait bonk bonk pull ur ears...
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
I saw ahlinas in lanshop too. They are nt ugly but only swear and smoke and behave like ahlian. They talk like ahlian too.
did they shout at u when they got godlike streak? the ah lians did that to me
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:HEY! i play lan does that makes me ah lian? no right so stop spreading rumors.
Not all gals in LAN are ahlian. I saw a pretty and cute one at LAN today. Pretty,cute and not ahlian at all.
ahlian is teenager lar .... 25+ not count