since this thread is for men only.I would like to mention about our government stricter censorship of internet pornography.I wanted to surf porn this morning but was disappointed that many new sites have been blocked.I have no choice but to watch porns with no naked scenes.
Originally posted by Gilaforyou:since this thread is for men only.I would like to mention about our government stricter censorship of internet pornography.I wanted to surf porn this morning but was disappointed that many new sites have been blocked.I have no choice but to watch porns with no naked scenes.
Poor thing, I empathised with you.
Would you like to lodge a complaint to your MP or your local Police Post?
Maybe you can ask them to unblock your access to all your porn sites. Let them know you will vote for them and they might tell you they dunno how to unblock and offer you an alternative solution to temporarily relieve your personal discomfort.
Originally posted by Gilaforyou:since this thread is for men only.I would like to mention about our government stricter censorship of internet pornography.I wanted to surf porn this morning but was disappointed that many new sites have been blocked.I have no choice but to watch porns with no naked scenes.
Erm.... **Cought Cought some sites are not blocked Cought Cough **
Oops, sorry, wrong toilet
Originally posted by angel7030:Oops, sorry, wrong toilet
You are not gonna escape that easily ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Oops, sorry, wrong toilet
its okay. just take a pee with me before you go ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Is that your most deep desire and secret fantasy to be raped by women?I can empathise with you since you only had male friends throughout your lives.
there is a reason why my friends mostly guys, because if i just treat any gal friends good only all the gal friedns will come to me and want me to try them good good.
you still not a woman lah, teenagers pls stay at home and watch tv the internet is a very dangerous place with many wolves lurking ![]()
Tips on quiting porn:Read the bible daily.Go to this Christian website regularly:
no need lah. once you get tired of it you will quit. so the one before me, have you got tired of church and sundays? ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
its okay. just take a pee with me before you go
so u guys pee together ya, when i was very young, my Dad did bring me into a male toilet, i saw them all line up and pee together into the pee bowl...then after finish peeing, all of them kind of shake and shiver abit...why?, i asked my Dad, he said "SHUT UP, why i got such a curious daughter who ask so much silly questions!!!"
Originally posted by TTFU:You are not gonna escape that easily
got security guard meh??
Originally posted by angel7030:
so u guys pee together ya, when i was very young, my Dad did bring me into a male toilet, i saw them all line up and pee together into the pee bowl...then after finish peeing, all of them kind of shake and shiver abit...why?, i asked my Dad, he said "SHUT UP, why i got such a curious daughter who ask so much silly questions!!!"
cuz shiok mah..so shake and shiver lor..
girls also pee together right? only thing is girls toilets inside no standing urinal, only sitting or squating type water closet separated by walls. when i was little my mother bring me into girls toilet and i seee its unlike men's toilet. that's why i know. ![]()
no worries if next time next saturday we have chance to meet again at your place or my place we can try peeing together and during bath or shower.
Originally posted by parn:
What tranny? I am the tyrant and the tranny, and all your hatred and sins belonged to ME!Don't force me to unleash Hell on you, so you better flame me till death or make me miserable enough to kill myself again.
I'm the Queen of Masterminds, every misunderstandings were part of my plans and all masterminds report to me to feed them what to do every week.
Hi Parn.... There's no need for you to shield me from the vicious attacks of the immoral tranny...
Thanks for being such a nice and compassionate lady!
You deserve this
!!
Originally posted by missypixie:
Hi Parn.... There's no need for you to shield me from the vicious attacks of the immoral tranny...Thanks for being such a nice and compassionate lady!
You deserve this
!!
AHAHAHAHHA!
OMG! Parnie was flaming you, and you thought she was protecting you?!?!?!
LOL!
got security guard meh??
he wants to exploit you in his thoughts and dreams. very much same as me. only thing is i got your photos, haven't got my dreams yet ![]()
Sometimes i truely hope you are a guy and i am a girl./ maybe wwe can switch sexuality next time at your place or my place. ![]()
aiya then dun watch lar
A tranny has been going around doing it's stalking and going around with it's incessant barkings.....
It's objective is just to seek attention for itself.......
Utterly disgusted..........
Yea I'm sooooo disgusted with the tranny with a clone acct going around stalking others online and posting lubbish.
What a coward!
i need a thread to flirt with angel7030 ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i need a thread to flirt with angel7030
go create one den
my spider sense tells me it is not wise to create one. ![]()
and i am smart enough to know to trust my spider sense ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:my spider sense tells me it is not wise to create one.
and i am smart enough to know to trust my spider sense
lol
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i need a thread to flirt with angel7030
can I kuay shio?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
cuz shiok mah..so shake and shiver lor..
really!!!, Urine also can be shiok?? now i know men are really from Mars