toilet, take off my old school teeshirt n fbt shorts, step into shower. Bathing
time lo.
Then I blow dry my hair... n look into my big wardrobe, wonder
what to wear today? So many clothes sia... I choose a black mango racer back
tank top, n denim minishorts...hehe, my typical wardrobe. I like wearing
minishorts, chiu noe, sengkapor weather so hot...must wear sexy what. Also, got
nice legs n body must flaunt in sexy clothes, hehe, I hope some cute guys look
at me.
I put on a cute cartoon printed panties, n pushup padded bra.
Aiyo, like most asian girls, our frontal ish like changi airpork runway.... dun
wear extra padding how can? Look like airport ish so unglam chiu noe? Hehehe XD.
Then I put on makeup...some face powder, pink eyeshadow n eyeliner, fake
eyelashes, some lipstick n perfume to make me smell good.
Now 8am
plus liao, I quickly run down the stairs to my big luxuriously furnished dining
room of my 3 storey house for breakfast. My pinoy maid, greet me, n wah, got
tasty breakfast all prepared. Papa n mama oreddy started to eat. I eat toast
with english blueberry jam n imported air flown french butter, scrambled organic
eggs, german sausage n bacon, yoghurt, strawberries n honeydew.
Yummy,
must need nice breakfast to start my day. After I say bye bye to my golden
retriver doggy, daddy send me to school, SIM, in his BEE EM DABALIU 7.30Li, on
his way to work. Short ride from our house at bukit timah...
reach
school just in time for lecture. Today ish principles of talkcockology, listen
to lecturer talk talk, so boring, so I sms n whisper to my girlfriends next to
me. We discuss later after school go where shopping. Maybe later want to go nail
spa n do manicure n make nail art n do pedicure to pamper my
toes.
After lecture finish, ish lunch time. Later got one more
lecture, but we heck care, we dont want to go, hehe, I already asked those guy
friends help me take down notes... hehe guys will do all they can to please us,
just becoz we r beautiful n we sa jiao. We act cute n pitiful in front of them,
they will be at ur beck n call. Eee but sometimes guy can be too eager, they
take the wrong hint. I feel bad for rejecting so many guys who want to date
me... sorry I already taken, no chance, u poor dude. I only go for guys who got
fat wallet n drive n look handsome n tall.
So me, angela n bernice decided to
go to Vivocity today for shopping. Everytime shop in orchard ion, taka, 313,
FEP, raffles city sian liao...so today go there.
We take
taxi, n asked taxi driver keep the change coz we cant be bothered to keep the
coins in our COACH/PRADA/MIUMIU handbag...so heavy u know?
Hmmm...today eat what? Aha...eat at crystal jade fine dining. We
go there, as usual, pretty ladies like us get good service, restaurant captain
attend to us n stand there patiently while we slowly decide what to
order.
Wa so many good food, all also want to eat, so order many many
lor. Got har gow, siew mai dimsum, steam garoupa fish, pork ribs, crabmeat fried
rice, stir fried asparagus with scallops.
As usual, because we r ladies,
can't eat so much, so got many food left uneaten lor. But its ok, we can afford.
Today I treat, so I use the amex card which my papa give me to pay the bill of
$211 lor.
$211 for 3 person meal very
affordable right? N got many leftovers, many scallops, ¾ of the fish...maybe the
hungry restaurant staffs will keep for themselves eat.
After
that, we go toilet n touch up makeup n lipstick...must look good
mah.
Now shopping time, so we walk walk. Many guys look at us because
we dress sexy n look beautiful n carry branded bag n look like a typical girl
which they want but cant get...haha pathetic guys, u poor chaps, can see but not
touch.... u have to earn a 5 figure salary first then come n talk
lah.
go to many shops, like Forever21, Mango, riverisland, topshop,
ZARA, MPHOSIS, Pull & Bear, GAP etc.
as usual we like to browse through
n try on clothes, go inside fitting take wear n take picture. But most of them
time we dun buy, maybe out of 6 pieces, only buy 1. the poor sales staff have to
keep back the clothes we try on. Well, they r paid to do that arent they? Its
not wrong to try on but dun buy,....coz will only buy if the clothes fit n look
good on us.
Also went to look n buy some high heels n sandals from charles
keith, aldo.... n oooh... we went la senza to pick up a few pieces of
lingerie... must wear sexy lingerie inside us to boost our confidence n mood.
Sian, now
4pm plus liao... shop until so tired, have to carry our shopping bags ourselves.
Today my boyfriend working, I think he must be doing some major financial
transactions on the stock market, too busy to come n pick me up.
We then
take taxi to a nearby spa saloon, which also serve nice coffee n pastries. So we
can eat n drink while they do our nails n toes.
After
that, I take taxi go home. Wah, tiring day. Its fun being a golden chiobu.
Tomorrow go shopping n walk around the mall again I guess. Fun leh. Papa always
give me too much money to spend, hehe. So many nice clothes n accessories to
buy. By the way, cant wait to pass my driving lesson becoz papa already bought a
Benz C180 in the garage for me... woohoo. Cant wait to ride that german
baby.
Thanks for reading.
<!-- @page { size: 8.5in 11in; margin: 0.79in } P { margin-bottom: 0.08in } -->
HOW I WISH I WAS A RICH PRETTY CHIOBU
Couldnt be bothered to go beyond the 2nd para. Pain on my eyes.
TS's story is very funny!!!! I laughed until my tears seeped out from the corner of my eyes!
Really sounds like it was well-written by some bitterly angry guy who was out-played, cheated, used then dumped like a scrap of trash.
So many unnatural errors made in his "high maintenance chiobu lifestyle". ![]()
Author is probably fat, grossly-overweight, bespectacled pimpled-face. Not rich but also not poor, otherwise cannot become a good slave. ![]()
Wait.. it says written by a high maintenance girl..
then ends with
I wish I was a rich chiobu..
so WTF!
Gawd! I just wasted 5 minutes reading it..
Originally posted by parn:TS's story is very funny!!!! I laughed until my tears seeped out from the corner of my eyes!
Really sounds like it was well-written by some bitterly angry guy who was out-played, cheated, used then dumped like a scrap of trash.
So many unnatural errors made in his "high maintenance chiobu lifestyle".
Author is probably fat, grossly-overweight, bespectacled pimpled-face. Not rich but also not poor, otherwise cannot become a good slave.
i wonder if you live ya daily life as described in the starting post???![]()
Copy and pasted from some blog ? Chiobu... I wonder how chio....
..............???!!!!!u forgot chiobus eat :
cold lobster salad n cold crabs fer breakfast,
japanese tuna sashimi for lunch
and oyster do'oeveure for dinner
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
and they go swimming in a olympic sized pool in daddys mansion and suntan all day because they have shopped almost everything in suntec city and orchard road.and have finger snacks of red n black caviar with capers on lil biscuits.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
and for nite outings if they feel bored they can visit sistic symphony orchestra or plays at theatre......... or they can go play ps3 games.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
either that or take daddys jetplane and fly off to south korea to enjoy the cool weather and countryside... .the following day fly off to hokkaido to have whale meat broth.
this type of storyline can only exist in movies ![]()
NPNT
we need acid aka siao eh to comment on this as she's a chiobu herself..
u posted this in EDMW, u saw their replies, and i guess u know whats mine too..
Cool story bro!
Originally posted by kengkia:i wonder if you live ya daily life as described in the starting post???
Of course not, I'm just a poor, plain and simple gal. ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:u posted this in EDMW, u saw their replies, and i guess u know whats mine too..
Cool story bro!
EDMW is wat ?
Originally posted by TTFU:EDMW is wat ?
a sub-forum in hardwarezone
typical "chio bu " from rich family are like useless chicken , THEY DIDN'T PRODUCE CHICKEN EGG , BUT ONLY PRODUCE CHICKEN SHIT ......
i din go beyond the 3rd line of crap
-_-"
TS you should change the title to Typical day of a rich chio bu, written from a jealous, bimbotic guy's point of view.
And hor....I WANT MY 5 MINS BACK!
Too long, didnt read.
SGForums should implement SMS character limit.
this is atypical of most gals dream to become the "cinderella"...nothing strange...those tones and desires fit perfectly that of the Sg gal spoiled image
the system has really spoiled them to such an extent....we could only thanks the great educational system and biased policies....
no gals would admit....but it sounds loud in every poor gals dream...
this also tells the psychology of sg gals who are envious of her rich peers...the low self esteem and extreme fantasies of being the "cinderella", being into the rich and leisure class of high society...
i coined these psychological effects as "cinderella fantasia" or the Cinderella Effect
ask them when was the last time they eat at hawker centre where the environment no aircon and very warm ![]()
with a meal that only cost sgd$3/-.? ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:..................... eat at hawker centre where the environment no aircon and very warm
with a meal that only cost sgd$3/-.?
Unfortunately in Singapore that is the good food. Why else would you eat in a restaurant...... aircon? I think those that do more interested in image.
Kind Regards
Genie
ego much...