show u another pic, ai mai.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:show u another pic, ai mai.
okay~ ![]()
poor guy...dont know what he is getting into....lol...
Not guy, victim.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Beauty lies in the eyes of the beer holder eh?
Do not underestimate the power..
of Alchohol.
hehehe
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:show u another pic, ai mai.
Ai..
kameh liaw..
mai chui kong.. lampa song... kin ah kin ah!
wait lah.
nw bz leh.

post pic of the guy leh so we can w**k off the peekture ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie.
canot show u intimate pics.
u mean in the bedroom pictures eh lol.
kitty, a word of warning though, dun store any of that kind of photo in your hp, in case your hp get lost or stolen.
paiseh.
pics not in dis lappy.
pls cm bk again this cmg wkend.
Originally posted by TTFU:
this look like a man,
so hello kitty, did u give him a good blowjob for that dinner?
gratz =)
Originally posted by Rock^Star:so hello kitty, did u give him a good blowjob for that dinner?
nope, sollie.
duno got such dining etiquette.
hello kitty,
goin to tell u what u said to me last year.
I AM NOT IMPRESSED.
enjoy yer negro boyfrend.......and why he pointing left n right at dishes......???like he is telling u...EAT EAT EAT!!I PAID PLENTY FER THIS DISH!!EAT!!
:)
haha.
jealous.
lomantic mah?
TAKES It hk new boyfriend is from germany or she won betting lots of $$$$ on football world cup
Peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeektuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuureeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

all removed liao loh.