damn rain still refuses to stop.
Rain, please go away, I want to go out.
raining now @ simei..
from the looks of it should be just passing showers nia..
wet and wild in the northeast
Damn... just wash my car.... ![]()
Bukit Timah/Adam Road just start to rain. Clouds look like end of the world. PUB should issue flood alert.
huh...serangoong is raining heavily now..i still need to go class at dhoby ghaut..who know if its raining? =(
another 50 yrs!!!!
Tampines Area raining lia0
quick! bring in the clothes now!
*Sigh*.. Nowadays keep raining non-stop one lor... want go out also cannot.. sian.. :(
Originally posted by iAeroZ:*Sigh*.. Nowadays keep raining non-stop one lor... want go out also cannot.. sian.. :(
November/December raining season mah. (Suppose to be winter for us)
Until CNY, then spring starts.
bring...

the paper umbrella is for �倩........
Dark clouds looming in the west.
Rain
Cats N Dogs ........ miow miow ......... woooh.... wooh !
raining now @ simei..
Raining... at last.... Thomson/Bishan/AMK....
the sky is dark..............
Mega rain.....
Don't know got...... ![]()

rain haben stop................
it's a wet day.
or rather, many wet days..........
i wonder how Dr Vivian doing..........................
east side lor hor!!!