Originally posted by ditzy:No way, only once in 50 years.
Once in 50 yrs in orchard road....twice a month in Singapore....
Its really heavy here at tuas bay.![]()
Raining here at Pasir Ris
Super duper heavy downpour with gusting winds here at tuas bay. If it rained like that in orchard, I feel sorry for PUB.![]()
Hougang got heavy rain since 8 or even earlier
sibeh sian ar, orchard flood on my bdae...
BTW AMK is raining also, gettig smaller liao
Heavy downpour in Kaki Bukit!
Heard over the radio that there is "water ponding" in many areas around Singapore!
Flood alert!
Fallen tree in Orchard Road near Bras basah Road.......!
The END is nigh.........
How's Orchard ah? So fast after the last incident. LOL.
Old Airport Road was flooding. Water almost reaching the bottom of car doors. Saw one car kah boo!
A few newly planted trees toppled.
Originally posted by ditzy:Super duper heavy downpour with gusting winds here at tuas bay. If it rained like that in orchard, I feel sorry for PUB.
who feels sorry for them?![]()
It was pretty bad at Balestier Rd, Marymount Rd and along RI

Heavy showers with thunder & gusty winds are expected over many areas of Singapore between 7:55am and 9:30am. PUB says flash floods may occur in low-lying areas in the event of heavy rain.
Already raining in Choa Chu Kang, Dover and Tuas.
Yishun rain so little over teh past few days... FAIL
slight drizzle now @ simei..
started to rain @ simei..
if u are coming to northeast SG, bring ur umbrella ella ella ella and ponchos~
light rain @ simei..
rain at tampines too
raining @ simei..
ti orh orh.............
kallang - p lebar raining
big big rain!!!
Raining in city area...
big then small, then big then small >__>