Yup
Windows closed
*Scott! Shields up! Not beam us down!
now is the freaking hot season liao. I think won't really rain le.. ): even if it rains, i think it will be super humid
hi all...
I found a website...t
the wbsite is http://sgforums.com/premier_membership
u all can go n visit it!!!
raining~~~~~~
Bedok area, I can see blue skies, columbus clouds and hear thunder.
ushering the YEAR OF THE WATER DRAGON

Now its raining in Bedok.
i'm always curious about how they know that the dragon is water dragon.. can't be others meh?
http://app2.nea.gov.sg/rain_animation.aspx
JW drizziling, sky dark dark~ good for a cup of kopi peng gao ga tai
big big rain at west
started to rain @ Simei liao..
Curses...!
Hope the rain stop soon.....if not later there will be fewer girls at the beach park......
:(
Good lah rain, begining of the year a few hot days and the grass were begining to turn brown.
Jurong West, Suddenly
Dark clouds from South.
Going to rain in 10mins
/me go get some coffee
started to rain @ Simei ~
ti orh orh ......
rain coming to northeast soon
Jurong west small rain. Luckily 收衣� liao
JW dark dark clouds, gonna rain in 30mins time
started to rain @ Simei Lo!
started to rain @ simei lo..
Bishan....