raining quite heavily @ simei ~
this thread tio pangseh? okay, it's heavy rain @ joo chiat now
Raining @ simei..
Originally posted by QX179R:Raining @ simei..
Should rain at Marina Bay....
NDP rehearsal. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Should rain at Marina Bay....
NDP rehearsal.
think should be an islandwide affair..
NEA cautions that the hot season is May to October where the mosquitoes and dengue comes becomes rife.
I think they still use geography books of 20 years ago, and didn't take global warming into account.
jurong west rain lo!
rain and rain~ love it so cooling
Raining quite heavily @ Simei Lo!
Why Simei always rain the most?
The Four Beauties always crying is it.
love the weather now.
I pitied the mercedes car that got washed with rainwater sprayed by the 325 bus I was in ![]()
Raining quite heavily @ Simei Lo!
started to rain @ simei..
west sai bo rain?! wats happened?!
u can start bringing in the laundry
sky dark dark
heard a bit of thunder liao
.jpg)
already rainning 40 mins ago....
started to rain @ simei lo..![]()
Raining soon at Hougang... Can hear thunder and see lighting...
Hope Orchard Road can now cope with the monsoon weather now ![]()
getting dark downtown Raffles
started to rain @ simei lo..![]()
ti orh orh..............
northeast is experiencing rain right now
AMK-Bishan pouring.... 2nd round.