rain at the time people going out of office.
sigh!
these few days want rain oso no rain
so hot loh ![]()
started to rain at Simei lo..
Bright sunlight here
sky turns a little dark.
please don';t rain, i m going out later.
shit, rain liao
dampen my spirit ![]()
Moderate to heavy thundery showers with gusty wind are expected over many areas of Singapore between 5:55pm & 7:00pm.
okie if it stops at 7 pm, it is ok
heavy downpour here
wet in northeast area
got so much stock or not
from last nite i go to bed till this morn i drag myself outta bed till i went out jiak breakfast till now im cooking lunch, still raining.
Raining since early morning till now.
Please give us a break, rain, I need go out later.
rain is heavier now.
shao xing !
like never stop leh
ever stand at urinal for long time and cant let go?
thats the feeling
it's raining.....in my bathroom
Super big rainnnn!!!!!
Another 50 years has passed!!!
Moderate to heavy thundery showers with gusty winds are expected over many areas of Singapore between 1:00pm & 3:00pm.
thank goodness i change my mind to go out
raining raining raining
rain rain rain
dark skies
>reporting from northeastern part of SG<
so cloudy and so cold