Originally posted by Arapahoe:
you should have bought 4D......it rain early morning.
i ended up sleeping more![]()
Now raining in Pasir ris.
bishan/amk desert..

Rain lo rain lo~~~ over city area...
I shld be at home sleeping instead of being in office...
started to rain at simei..
and floods are expected in low-lying areas..
Heavy rain in Bishan with gusty winds as at 0923 hours.
Unlikely this rain will abate any time soon but will instead continue for at least half a day - flooding a distinct possibility bozz.......
Heavy rains in Commonwealth, Bouna Vista.
another flooding Day.....hooo hooo.
Start to bring out your rubber dingy and bring to orchard road...ha ha ha.
NEA has just issued a Storm Alert and possibility of flooding!![]()
*Changes into wet suit*
Originally posted by Fenixx:NEA has just issued a Storm Alert and possibility of flooding!
*Changes into wet suit*
*change into mer-suit...
rain subsiding le wor...
don't think so.......the system circulate so is a round about....
Heavy rain in Bishan, AMK... !!!
rain lo rain lo...
acid.. wake up and keep your clothes lor.... ![]()
now Sunday morning 5.52am lo...
slight drizzle @ simei..
raining at PASIR RIS.
it has been drizzling for e whole day..
Sigh. I wanted to go shopping... but now I can't.
rain whole day sia. knn.
now shld be no rain liao
raining @ simei..
din know this morn got rain
i think i slept like a log
thursday Aug 5th 2 p.m. Rain.
ti orh orh.....