hello, do any of u find it weird if a guy want see a movie and he ask u out to watch with him.
My friend ask me to a movie, only one. I find it abit gay. im not saying his gay because i know him well but just a movie with him ONLY. Its abit gay dont u think? i dont mind groups though. So i dont really know what to answer him so i lied that i cant make it.
Dont u guys feel weird seeing a movie with only one person? if girls of course i dont mind but guy?!
why u so excited.
I dun find anything wrong leh..
unless of coz something happens 1/2 way thru the movie lah..
I used to watch movies alone. Isnt that more gay. But thanks to broadband I don't do it anymore.
So what TS is suggesting that the only way not to be gay and to be Man is movie first..... sex later???
TS is just sexually insecure
TS think too much, always think everything will lead to sex in the end ![]()
handsome or not that guy? go out with him lar
have good rabbit fun
u think too much
scare he give you a bj halfway? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:scare he give you a bj halfway?
salty pig hands la...
lol.. whats wrong with two manly dudes going to watch movies.
Stoned as... a six pack beer n watching action movies. Hell yeah.. beats watching it with girls.
hahaha
maybe u should wear a skirt..
Rest your hand on his pants ![]()
nothing wrong with going out with a good friend of yrs
if yr thinking soooooo horrible ....
then 2 brothers go out together .... incest......
2 sister go out together ... lesbi ..........
whole family go out together .... mess orgy ....???
stop thinking of sex all the time~!!! go out and fuck yr male friend upside down.
ya bro.. u think too much le...
dont see anything wrong with that. 2 good friends watching movie
Originally posted by let_me_zip_u:hello, do any of u find it weird if a guy want see a movie and he ask u out to watch with him.
My friend ask me to a movie, only one. I find it abit gay. im not saying his gay because i know him well but just a movie with him ONLY. Its abit gay dont u think? i dont mind groups though. So i dont really know what to answer him so i lied that i cant make it.
Dont u guys feel weird seeing a movie with only one person? if girls of course i dont mind but guy?!
guy: U think too much.
girl: They wouldnt want to watch with you.
What movie? Is it gay porn that's why you so scared? ![]()
Otherwise i think it's fine to watch with another friend of same gender. Pls don't think towards the crooked side just because a guy asked you out for movie.
I don't see what's so 'gay' about watching a movie?
lol
you're gay
is it dark in the closet?
Originally posted by Xcert:guy: U think too much.
girl: They wouldnt want to watch with you.
Yeah. I agree.
Girl of the same age as you, unless you know each other very long, won't want to watch a movie together, unless she likes you or you both have feelings for each other.
i think ur nick is more gay leh.
zip who? whowhowhowhwowhowhowhowhose's pants u want to zip?
Come to the dark side we have cookies