What is your opinion of it?
You can see it on the TV sometimes.

I don't watch TV.
Originally posted by TTFU:
Is that Sensodyne Ad?
post the link n show us?
just visit a dentist if you suspect got gum probs..
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't watch TV.
same here. but i started to watch okto liao.
then bus advert lei?
anyway speaking of toothpste advert, anyone noticec colgate always got this advert about a dentist asking a stranger weather you got tooth prob and they will use a lazer (or something) to detect any Plague or etc lol.
wonder how true it is.
i gt an idea
y dun u
take that ad
and go and see the doctor
maybe they give u discount
or free
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i gt an idea
y dun u
take that ad
and go and see the doctor![]()
maybe they give u discountor free
lol.... if got free let me know...
If have train ad on this...
They are all ang mo pai and speaks with annoying accent.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:They are all ang mo pai and speaks with annoying accent.
they look like locals but doesnt sound like one
That is true.....
The accents.....
This kind of ads is a kind of stupid ads.....