U guys got smell them?
They really smell nice. I think i fell in love with them. At bus, when we moving this girl infront of me the hair keeps swaying left to right, their beautiful dark brown hair and the SMELL from that hair. Makes me weak on my knees. Not only their hair, their arms too. When one of my friends took something and she reaches her hand over me, i smell her arms and it was really nice. the fragrance everything. I do wish i want to smell the girls armpit though
but overall, girls smell really nice. They dont need to bath and they already smell this good. I really falling in love with girls in singapore. U LOCAL GIRLS REALLY WON MY HEART.
Today is tuesday.
is ts a gal??![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:and you are worried tha bus555 will scared them away?
damn la...
I juz say lighting stove is back for facebook cafe world than this Vanilla cake from dont know where like zzz
pervert on the run!!!^^
*smells the air... aaah... the smell.. of perverts*
Anyways.. girls smell nice in general of course.
lol
Do u like smell girls farts and quives?
Gals smell nice I dunno y leh. I lastime gt a gal de frenz who ask me to smell her hair. I dunno y she ask me to sniff lah. Her hair smells nice.
Originally posted by dreamsterjay:pervert on the run!!!^^
eeeeeee
BECAUSE THEY USE.......

get it while stocks last......
cake wanna smell my feet??...fresh from sweaty shoes
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:cake wanna smell my feet??...fresh from sweaty shoes
Maybe he wan smell. Beware of him.
Go smell them when the girls go for exercise and sweat lah, faint! LOL
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
Maybe he wan smell. Beware of him.
he wan smell are... give him smell all he want lor..add more ingrediet by stepping on dog shit...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
he wan smell are... give him smell all he want lor..add more ingrediet by stepping on dog shit...
Ignore the smell of legs I think gals generally smell ncie than boys.
sounds so unconving coming from u
i dun feel proud at all
Originally posted by FireIce:
sounds so unconving coming from u
i dun feel proud at all
Fireice U smell nice?
good to know tt thebodyshop, crabtree & evelyn, loccitane all these wun be closing down soon bcos got so many sarpok
oo noted
ya agree that they smell nice with perfume
haha
You sound Horny................
Wait til TS go to Serangoon Rod/ Goo Chia Chwee to smell some charbor with hairy armpits smelling like pig's vomit..............

u sure? everytime?
that means ur sick..