Originally posted by mh2:1 month! you powder bath?
haha lol
Alright Guys.....here's some basic knowledge.....
Sweat don't smell.....it is the after sweat bacteria that growth on your body that gives the foul smell.
So what you do is to use anti bacteria soap to take out bad body smell.....So tomorrow go to buy anti bacteria soap.
The arm pit hairs accumulate sweat and bacteria growth on it in this hot climate.....
sometime i develop the uncle smell.
getting old.
Alright won your heart, it would be better if the smell can feed you full enough without the food.
i think the girls dont have the foul smell even after the exercise. Back in the secondary school, my class is having PE lesson. After the lesson, we sweat like hell but when i go near this really pretty girl her name is sherlyn *she is my 5th crush*, she doesnt even smell. as a matter in fact, she still have that fragrance in her. By the way, she look so adorable sweat like that. Usually this type of sweat on girls turns us guys on dont u think? I think all pretty and cute girls dont have that foul smell. Singapore is the 2nd best local girls within asia so i think all are pretty
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:i think the girls dont have the foul smell even after the exercise. Back in the secondary school, my class is having PE lesson. After the lesson, we sweat like hell but when i go near this really pretty girl her name is sherlyn *she is my 5th crush*, she doesnt even smell. as a matter in fact, she still have that fragrance in her. By the way, she look so adorable sweat like that. Usually this type of sweat on girls turns us guys on dont u think? I think all pretty and cute girls dont have that foul smell. Singapore is the 2nd best local girls within asia so i think all are pretty
u r getting creepy.....!
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:i think the girls dont have the foul smell even after the exercise. Back in the secondary school, my class is having PE lesson. After the lesson, we sweat like hell but when i go near this really pretty girl her name is sherlyn *she is my 5th crush*, she doesnt even smell. as a matter in fact, she still have that fragrance in her. By the way, she look so adorable sweat like that. Usually this type of sweat on girls turns us guys on dont u think? I think all pretty and cute girls dont have that foul smell. Singapore is the 2nd best local girls within asia so i think all are pretty
u talking about han xiang ar?
Originally posted by FireIce:
sounds so unconving coming from u
i dun feel proud at all
i really agree with her.
vanilla cake, i saw your post recently and u beginning to worry me. Wont u be scared that girls will run away from u? im sorry if im being mean but im getting worried that u wont find a perfect girl for u if u keep having this habit.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
i really agree with her.
vanilla cake, i saw your post recently and u beginning to worry me. Wont u be scared that girls will run away from u? im sorry if im being mean but im getting worried that u wont find a perfect girl for u if u keep having this habit.
worry him for wad??..good wad..lesser competition for us ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
worry him for wad??..good wad..lesser competition for us
haha lol
Yes chiobu dont sweat dont pangsai dont vomit one!
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
haha lol
agree rite...more of these despo perved kiddos = kena rejected = lesser competition for us men ![]()
vanilla there 1 place that can suit u . and the girls there wont reject u for smelling them non-stop
u can smell them, u can touch them. u can even touch their breast.
they wont rej u at all
go to MPH and stay there.
just enroll yrself in. tell tell them u like thier armpit smell.
muahahah.. lol
yuck =(
TSKK.. SICK. reallyy...
u guys sound it like smelling is wrong. we got nose for what sia. and besides blame the girls for being so nice the fragrance
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:u guys sound it like smelling is wrong. we got nose for what sia. and besides blame the girls for being so nice the fragranceI
I tell you lah..........we all trimmed our hair from our body and mail it to you....send us your address in this forum.
My school have a lot of girls! You know everytime i go school only smell the fragrance! I think the HDB flats beside the schools should increase in price! Because the ppl there can smell the girls everyday!
Its natural for a girl's natural scent to drive a guy wild
I've yet to encounter a guy who doesnt like their smell ![]()
I think im addicted to the sales girls in tangs when they test out their perfume in that department. When i go near her, her smell is oh my gosh. I fell in love with her and all over girls there. Their hair, their body. everything smell so nice
You acutally remember the exact number of your crushes...
+1 close and ban
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:u guys sound it like smelling is wrong. we got nose for what sia. and besides blame the girls for being so nice the fragrance
Smelling is not wrong. Its the way you interpret the smell...
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:I think im addicted to the sales girls in tangs when they test out their perfume in that department. When i go near her, her smell is oh my gosh. I fell in love with her and all over girls there. Their hair, their body. everything smell so nice
you should go to bodyshop, they all smell nice