the meaning is impressive?
tok kong/gong?
hokkien i suppose.
tok gong lar, hokkien
thk la.
u all tak g/kong la
so i conclude it from hokkien la.
not teochew
just got reply from mindef after i complain to them . on date 5th may now 30th jun then they reply. tehy only reply when they know i working coz no tim to pursue legally aginst them.
not protected area, anyhow define their own border. come on saf, donl;t knwo how to answer to your superior don;t anyhow bullshit reply lah. sue me leh? go to court we read all the causes from a to z see how you claim you right. really now i working busy no time to ponder over small things. and i avoided your camp not because i scared. but because your soldiers always come tok to me disturb me when i working so i decided to go another placework. hahah stupid soldier no wonder can only sign on work in army ![]()
kanninar, you even border to write. your customer service people erally very poor in rply. this type of reply in private sector sure fail QC. cannot ven meet minimum standard. i was betting you customer service might as well don;t reply. when you do reply not satisfactorty siasway. iw as hoping you take legal action, then we open all the book claus by claus see who win. ![]()
but no i really busy no time to play with you anymore. my camera external flash cable let me use until spoil so i cannot take cute insect photo for the time being. ![]()
wth
i thot tokong(tekong) sia
i suppose it hokkien
hey u troublemaker, off topic lar zzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Rooney9:hey u troublemaker, off topic lar zzzzzzzz
Angel7030 is tokong. i really liked her alot. she don't come back i really want to date her
Its tekong ![]()
They so tokong, in my email i ask about behaviour of their soldiers when they accuse me trying to sneak into their camp but with that they never answer me. this type if work in private sector kenna humpthump by custoimer left right centre.
tokong, tak gong, tok gong, tekong.....
whatever the spelling, u guy know what im talking about right?
any way, orchard got fllood yesterday?