Have you guys ever come across in the situation that you're the only man in the theatre packed with women?Do you think this is weird phenomenon?
Originally posted by Catknight:Have you guys ever come across in the situation that you're the only man in the theatre packed with women?Do you think this is weird phenomenon?
You a fan of "Sex in the City" ? ![]()
wow, u must be honoured leh..
Luckily there's a couple behind me smooching, I'm relieved and annoyed at the same time
Twilight?
Originally posted by Catknight:Luckily there's a couple behind me smooching, I'm relieved and annoyed at the same time
And you stated that you were the only guy in the entire theatre............
Unless the couple smooching behind you were lesbos, TS obviously has not been very consistent leh...... What is TS trying to hide?
Originally posted by Fenixx:And you stated that you were the only guy in the entire theatre............
Unless the couple smooching behind you were lesbos, TS obviously has not been very consistent leh...... What is TS trying to hide?
He was probably watching "Sex in the City" alone. ![]()
Yeah initially I was freaked out but later realised I;m not the only male....but the male ratio is quite low in the theatre....the movie is Letters to juliet!
I watched Sex and the city. Quite ok leh. Male to female proportion. About 4:6 ... Mostly couples though ...
OMFG, what kind of guy watches a movie like that? Must be a si gu niang.
hahaha..ok wat he wants to watch letters to juliet.. it jus shows he have a sensitive heart n would like to know how we girls feel. quite sweet wat!
ouh, nvm la a few guys only. u nvr noe bt u cn meet ur own juliet in e movies wat!!:D:D
Originally posted by ditzy:OMFG, what kind of guy watches a movie like that? Must be a si gu niang.
LOL
you know ah, this juliet movie is rather sinister. i think gov using it to fish those ppl who live inside closet one....
wa.. only man inside a theatre. what movie is that?
only man no..
but beside front n back girl .. i tio before... half filled..guys only a handful..
some boring romantic show cant remb liaos.
Originally posted by Catknight:Have you guys ever come across in the situation that you're the only man in the theatre packed with women?Do you think this is weird phenomenon?
How come you never get raped?
I hope you get raped by bangalahs in the dark ambient cinema.
nope..
Depends on the show
Maybe TS forget his sexuel orietation. So many girls and you only guy. YOu think u in nu er guo ah. If you go construction yard. You are really surround by bangala and ah neh.
If i am you, I will shout How much one hour?
I dun know why guys dun bring their wives or girlftrd to watch ok lah
Ladies Nite, somehow you passed.
pls rape me...

Originally posted by Fenixx:And you stated that you were the only guy in the entire theatre............
FYI, TS is a gay, half lady, so the only guy is the couple behind him
TS, you very sure the 'guy' behind you is a guy?