If you can change your name...
What would it be...?
For me.......since my name has a bit of semblance to a male body part..........I think a change can be better for me and make me have more self confidence.
I think I like......
Alexandro....
Or something like that.
How about you?
i want change to girl name
Wrath
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:If you can change your name...
What would it be...?
For me.......since my name has a bit of semblance to a male body part..........I think a change can be better for me and make me have more self confidence.
I think I like......
Alexandro....
Or something like that.
How about you?
What kinda semblance? And wat body part?
Bond, James Bond
You all can consider change name to Lee Kuan Yew, Bill Gates, Donald Trump .. . . . . .
koko krunch
your name is lam chow?
this could be rather sensitive when the name rhymes with like private parts or some joke...then that is encouraged.....
e.g. chee hong...got one is lan hong....etc...mai gai tan...aiyo....its good to change if such nick has been following them since young,...
mine is changed any way
Either Andy Lau, or Aaron Kwok.
does not matter lah
bcos not many ppl call me by the name on my IC oso
i think i have more ppl calling my nick and other assorted nicknames they gimme
I want to change my name to Tulio
change to tulan lah.
I like Andre as well.
"A" is strong.
"A" letter is more alpha and strong presence. I like that.
But not Alvin.
Some little bit Latin sounding is nice and macho.
Andre, Alexandro.
Alvin sound like a kid though.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I like Andre as well.
"A" is strong.
"A" letter is more alpha and strong presence. I like that.
But not Alvin.
Some little bit Latin sounding is nice and macho.
Andre, Alexandro.
Alvin sound like a kid though.
Wah really ar? Thanks hor kekekeke.![]()
are u going to be an-dreer or on-dray?
Originally posted by FireIce:does not matter lah
bcos not many ppl call me by the name on my IC oso
i think i have more ppl calling my nick and other assorted nicknames they gimme
chio bu
Mr . Chao Chee Bye
Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to be an-dreer or on-dray?
i know of 2 Andre
and they are Chinese Indonesian
one is super hunky shuai ge
My name is Adeline.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:chio bu
corright lah!
this one i hear most often.
I always have to tell them wrong person................tsk~
Originally posted by laurence82:i know of 2 Andre
and they are Chinese Indonesian
one is super hunky shuai ge
so are they an-dreer or on-dray?
Originally posted by FireIce:so are they an-dreer or on-dray?
on-dray
henry is oso on-ray.
but in SG, ppl is say hen-ree.