Originally posted by ditzy:Fei yu qing is my idol, but I won't tell any girl that.
You must be OLD.... oops.. i meant.. mature... lol.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad ?
really wad! You know the 邓丽�? wah everytime at ktv i sing her song sia!
u know 王æ˜å�›?
tts my ��曲........
Hi. wanna fuck? ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:how about saying, you got nice curves
cheekopek, first time talk to gals say this to scare them off
hello, you look nice in this outfit ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi. wanna fuck?
hahaha... is that you favourite pick up line ?
Wish you luck... lol.
Originally posted by hasene:
cheekopek, first time talk to gals say this to scare them off
It's 2010.... guys need to be frank.... if they (ladies) are not interested in shagging.. no point waste time too... next please.... lol...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
hahaha... is that you favourite pick up line ?Wish you luck... lol.
another one.
Hi, nice tits. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
another one.Hi, nice tits.
Well... your face will be slapped for sure....
Since.. this is the case... you should say "Miss... you got great nice nipples"....
lol
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Well... your face will be slapped for sure....
Since.. this is the case... you should say "Miss... you got great nice nipples"....
lol
I won't get slapped.
rest assured.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:It's 2010.... guys need to be frank.... if they (ladies) are not interested in shagging.. no point waste time too... next please.... lol...
depends on your motive of asking. if you ask with a filthy mind then you can be direct and get ready to be slapped on the face if the gals are fierce not to accept
huh ? Motive ? well, in every NORMAL GUYs' minds is to BED with the lady at the end of the Day... right Gunner 77 ??? hehe..![]()
As for Rooney.. he may want to bed her on the spot... !!! haha.
huh ? Motive ? well, in every NORMAL GUYs' minds is to BED with the lady at the end of the Day... right Gunner 77 ??? hehe..As for Rooney.. he may want to bed her on the spot... !!! haha.
like duh
huh ? Motive ? well, in every NORMAL GUYs' minds is to BED with the lady at the end of the Day... right Gunner 77 ??? hehe..As for Rooney.. he may want to bed her on the spot... !!! haha.
ya, you are right. but not at all times. Give us a pick up line if you are into the mood of bedding the gal.
Originally posted by gunner77:
like duh
Or you are just like Rooney.. ON THE SPOT !!!! hehe.![]()
ya, you are right. but not at all times. Give us a pick up line if you are into the mood of bedding the gal.
you should ask gunner77... his pick up lines are OUT OF THIS WORLD..... lol.
As at early threads by gunner77... Hi.. Want to FUCK (until your pussy can meow anymore!!!)... hehe.
you should ask gunner77... his pick up lines are OUT OF THIS WORLD..... lol.As at early threads by gunner77... Hi.. Want to FUCK (until your pussy can meow anymore!!!)... hehe.
must practical type. gunner77 is sleeping around huh????
Im a virgin. ![]()
must practical type. gunner77 is sleeping around huh????
wah lau... it is a OPEN SECRET that gunner77... err... ( i never mentioned any thing right ?? ).. Gunner77.. don't look at me like that.... lol....
Originally posted by gunner77:Im a virgin.
You meant your ass ????
I doubt your ass is a virgin.... lol..
wah lau... it is a OPEN SECRET that gunner77... err... ( i never mentioned any thing right ?? ).. Gunner77.. don't look at me like that.... lol....
he top the list in sgf ??? hahahah
are you the male version of anabella chong of Singapore?
maybe 2nite still a virgin... haven't pick up any babes with your "Hi wanna fuck" line huh ??
are you the male version of anabella chong of Singapore?
Yeah... Anabella Chong dressed as Wonderwoman when doing the porno...
Gunner77.. got to wear a red thongs outside to be a Supperman... oops.. sorrie.. typo error.. i meant superman.... hehe.
You guys are nuts. ![]()