Aka the BS or storeroom. Really got use meh beside use as a storeroom.
Also simple hate them have this BS at the middle of the flat unit... so eye sore.
of coz la, now peacetime no use..
Even war time, that room got use meh... block will be like falling like lego leh.
Originally posted by blowfish:Even war time, that room got use meh... block will be like falling like lego leh.
of course there will be one long column of bombshelters left standing. ![]()
Originally posted by tripsky:of course there will be one long column of bombshelters left standing.
If you are on top level, how to climb down? hehehehe ;)
Originally posted by blowfish:Even war time, that room got use meh... block will be like falling like lego leh.
dun see no up the bomb shelter hor..
if u got no faith then why u stay in hdb..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun see no up the bomb shelter hor..
i say the design la...kaoz
Originally posted by blowfish:
i say the design la...kaoz
ya, I noe the design..
its intended to be like dat..
Originally posted by likeyou:
If you are on top level, how to climb down? hehehehe ;)
think Singapore Flyer...generator down.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun see no up the bomb shelter hor..
because I peasant leh...not elite.![]()
Nuke also I doubt that bomb shelter can tahan LOL
If the bomb shelter kena direct hit, no hope for those inside.
But if the rocket or artillery shell hit flat at the living room or bed room, the flat got one big hole the whole world can see inside, those in the bomb shelter can survive.

Mine is hidden behind a false wall.
Fail design. They shouldn't mix a bomb shelter and a storeroom.
Its only good for those in post apocalyptic Singapore.