Originally posted by Ted Avilla:Ask you all something...
North Korea has 1.1 million active and 7.3 million reserve troops. Russian Mafia has 300,000 members. Both have advanced weaponry including nuclear power.
How in the world are these bosses able to recruit so many people to join their organizations and achieve such powerful status?
I want to learn how, if only I have the opportunity. I'm willing to learn and do anything to climb up the empire ladder.
Enter North Korea via china and ask Kim.
Please remember not to come back.
What are you planning to do once you are powerful and acquire an army? ![]()
you won't have the oppertunity since there are not so many people for you to form such a numerous army in Sg.
Take revenge on those who bullied and made life miserable for me during my secondary school days a few years ago, including teachers who always picked on me when I was young, defenseless, innocent, and weak.
And, find people who have the same mindset as I do to join my empire.
I think you should forgive them, and it's the only way to forgive yourself. That will lead you to an easy life.
????u need to have muscles and be at least 1.8metres and weigh 110kg for the russian mafias.their gals weigh 80kg and are equally tall.
the north koreans???get a bad haircut and old spectacles.
to u, this is power?
tsk tsk tsk......
the only real power is 龟派气功.
Originally posted by Ted Avilla:Take revenge on those who bullied and made life miserable for me during my secondary school days a few years ago, including teachers who always picked on me when I was young, defenseless, innocent, and weak.
And, find people who have the same mindset as I do to join my empire.
If you cannot step out of the past....then you're still the same weakling as before.
You cannot command respect without being surrounded by your "followers".
You cannot defend yourself without the backing of many.
Step out of the shadow of the past and you'll be stronger than before.
It'll be much better than thinking up crappy ideas for beating up "playground bullies".
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:
the north koreans???get a bad haircut and old spectacles.
hahahah
Hi guys, you have not answered my question.
How did Kim Jong II and the Russian bosses manage to recruit so many people to join their army and organization?
How did they manage to achieve such high and powerful status?
Why are their soldiers so loyal to them and willing to fight to their deaths?
If you do not know how powerful are they, please do some research to find out.
They are capable to fight a full scale war with USA at all costs.
I am really inspired and motivated by them.
For starters, Russian bosses and Korean Kim Jong Il have never been bullied, but they bully people.
so for you no hope.
Unless you gather four or five people and go and bully other people.
Can you do that?
Note: Don't let the four of five people you call to bully you.
Build up from four or five to one million by bullying everybody.
To be powerful...
You can try...
1) Viagra
2) Cialis
3) Tanka Ali
ts...join them lah. And learn from them lah.
Lol wat the hell is wrong with this ts
TS, what exactly is your definition of power? ![]()
Power as in political power, military strength, and sheer use of force.
Originally posted by mancha:For starters, Russian bosses and Korean Kim Jong Il have never been bullied, but they bully people.
so for you no hope.
Unless you gather four or five people and go and bully other people.
Can you do that?
Note: Don't let the four of five people you call to bully you.
Build up from four or five to one million by bullying everybody.
we cannot be so sure those Russian bosses or Kim Jong II have never been bullied la
what if they were also bullied jialat jialat as a kid that's why they grow up to become powerful so they can take revenge ar
Originally posted by Ted Avilla:Ask you all something...
North Korea has 1.1 million active and 7.3 million reserve troops. Russian Mafia has 300,000 members. Both have advanced weaponry including nuclear power.
How in the world are these bosses able to recruit so many people to join their organizations and achieve such powerful status?
I want to learn how, if only I have the opportunity. I'm willing to learn and do anything to climb up the empire ladder.
start your own church lor..........be a bigger con man than Dong Kee and Slut Ho and you'll soon have tens of thousands of mindless church-going goons to pay you monthly taxes !
Google is your friend.
Originally posted by Ted Avilla:Power as in political power, military strength, and sheer use of force.
you want power, i dunno, for guys, you take the blue pill
what ? talking about viagra?
---------------