i have a cca test on giving commands on friday at school, but i still can't shout loudly leh. anyone in ug can give me tips?
use ur diaphragm power. u wad uniform grp?
Use a loudspeaker
how to know if i'm using my diaphragm power? i'm from npcc
it is the thing somewhere near your abdomen area...
thanks!
Just shout out loud lah.
Afterall, just a parade square.
bring yr keyboard and press caps lock...
Record your voice and turn to max.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:bring yr keyboard and press caps lock...
Originally posted by <3 ^.^:i have a cca test on giving commands on friday at school, but i still can't shout loudly leh. anyone in ug can give me tips?
imagine u are parade commander at national parade. then shout as loud as them. can liao. btw, they practise a lot hor. u should do the same. but preferably far from me, tyvm
speaker...
ask someone to kick you balls.
Take deep breath then open mouth big big when shouting.. like you are pronouncing each word
thanks for all the replies :) i hope i'll do ok on the test
Listen to Tears for Fears.
Shout.
Shout.
Let it all out.
3 phases of command
1) say the introductory command at normal speed with sterness
2) drag the warning command
3) short and sharp for the execution command
Need more practise.
Go to the seaside and imagine you are shouting at the ship far far away from you.
Anything you do, dont zaoxia can le.
shout but don't end up screaming okay. Very malu one. Ask band member to teach you breathing techniques. It taught me how to shout out firm and loud!
can one lar
shout veri easy
Get someone to poke your ass. sure shout damn loud.
test finally over le, i think i did ok :D thanks everyone!