i worship $$$$$!1
who is in the same league as me??
I hate one dollar
who dun love $$$..
Originally posted by TTFU:I hate one dollar
lousy lah u! u know u use $1 go casino win and keep doubling up for 21 times and u're a millionaire!
Originally posted by TTFU:I hate one dollar
Why you see one dollar no up.....?
Without one, where got two? Then without two, where got three and so on.......
Everything starts with one leh........
so what trade are u in? care to share
who dun?
i love xiao mei mei
i like this chinese saying :钱�是万能的,�是没有钱是万万�能�meaning money is not everything but everything is money.
as long as ��,�骗,�抢....
但�以逼对方心甘情愿的把钱连身体都一起给
I think it'll be more interesting if TS had asked who didn't love money
lol
i lub s3x
記�那 關於光陰的教訓
回é 走 天已暗
ä½ ç�»å‡ºäº†å��å�‹ã€€æ™‚和分
�有�到��金
from 陀飞轮
although i said that
but i still lub money.
and women.
What is money?
Before money we have possessions. Like cows, goat, grains, daughters, gold, slaves, fruits, fishes, wheels, pots, swords, knives, textiles, food, and what not.
And we want as many things as possible, as we want to possess as much as possible, for ourselves and our families. This means we must have a huge space to store all those items.
When money was invented, and value placed on those items, the storage problem was solved. You have the money. When you have the money, it means you can have all the items that are valued at or less than that price. The choice is your's.
Thats why supermarkets and department stores and shops are important to the citizenry. A person witn $10 in the pocket can walk around and know that any item or number of items is available to him up to the value of $10. If he has more money more is available to him, depends on what he wants.
Love of money is natural, it is just the inate desie for possessions.
i thought everyone love money...
i have a colleague who is fed up of working life. one day he curse and swear, he asked who stupid idiot created money, let him work day and night for it. ha ha ha. there is a chinese saying :å�›å�爱财没错,å�–之有é�“ meaning it is nothing wrong for loving money, but must get it legally.
strike toto also can lor. everyweek there are people strike toto first prize, when is my turn eh ? 风水轮�转, i think soon will be my turn.
of coz i love $$$
hmm u see too much Armour Of God Movie??>
Me dun worship money..
Money is an advantage to further whatever I am doing only. he he..
I use n abuse money. LoL!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Me dun worship money..
Money is an advantage to further whatever I am doing only. he he..
I use n abuse money. LoL!!
I dun worship money...
money worship me...
so TS are talking about what currency then , lol
when you're rich, the money chases you to spend them away.
when you're poor, money just doesn't want to be your friend.
so, money isnt going to be your friend.
Originally posted by mancha:What is money?
Before money we have possessions. Like cows, goat, grains, daughters, gold, slaves, fruits, fishes, wheels, pots, swords, knives, textiles, food, and what not.
And we want as many things as possible, as we want to possess as much as possible, for ourselves and our families. This means we must have a huge space to store all those items.
When money was invented, and value placed on those items, the storage problem was solved. You have the money. When you have the money, it means you can have all the items that are valued at or less than that price. The choice is your's.
Thats why supermarkets and department stores and shops are important to the citizenry. A person witn $10 in the pocket can walk around and know that any item or number of items is available to him up to the value of $10. If he has more money more is available to him, depends on what he wants.
Love of money is natural, it is just the inate desie for possessions.
Nice.
Money is just a matter of numbers and figures. It's the things we need and want that money can get that is critical.
YES! I LOVE IT TOO!
I BELIEVE IN MONEY! Moneyism.
my papa says $$$ is beri impt for rainy days.
he oso says dun o/s nice nice, pocket no $$$.
bt he oso says dat $$$ is 身外物, �看得开。
he oways says �对别人慷慨,对自己�啬。