Originally posted by FireIce:本是å�Œæ ¹ç”Ÿï¼Œç›¸ç…Žä½•太急
本是å�Œ"æ ¹"生,相"奸"河水æµ�....
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:y compare the guys? guys r not based on looks pls xiao mei mei. Guys are valued based on their earning power. Gals should be judge on looks. And mind you singaporean gals when compare to korean gals they lose alot.
I don't agree. Looks are not any less important than earning power. I think both are judged equally in beauty's scale. In fact, in an affluent country with little to no poverty, looks can be placed on the pedestal (as we see in the media).
Consider male pheasants and guppies in a predator-free environment. Females favour colourful males (which would normally attract predators) over duller counterparts (which might be more apt to survive). Eventually they're weeded off of existence, and males fight to be the most colourful. Do you see any resemblance?
A girl would be more likely to take a model-looking male with average earning power than an average-looking male with an above average earning power. Unless she's poor.
Yes, Koreans are better looking than Singaporeans.
According to Winter Sonata.
Americans are also better looking.
According to Beverly Hills 90210.
Originally posted by copenhagen:
SG girl’s criteria for boyfriend: Must be Korean and earn at least $8K
STOMPer Netizen was shocked when he came across this blog of a Singaporean girl who is looking out for a man who earns at least $8,333, has Korean blood in his lineage, and owns Korean property, to be her boyfriend.
Go NS for what? Our girls also only going for foreigners. We're defending their babies.
dun wolie.
she will live in korea.
u juz do ur job & dun b busybody.
Taiwanese also better looking. According to thier talk shows too.
lol
Japanese girls are the better looking than singaporean girls ? Discuss
Originally posted by TTFU:Japanese girls are the better looking than singaporean girls ? Discuss
-.-
another stupid comparison.
Jap girls have better complexion yes...but in terms of features...no.
And what kinda singaporean girl are you talking about?
Malays, Chinese, Indians or those Mixed bloods?
Anywayz...Jap gals dun look any different from Chinese gals...of coz I'm talking about those with no cosmetic/surgical enhancements.
Please go out and see more people before you all start making all these dumb comments.
Originally posted by TTFU:Japanese girls are the better looking than singaporean girls ? Discuss
if you think that the population of Japanese girls are Chio bu.... then you really need to think twice.. maybe 3x...
Only those seen in your FAVOURITE JAPANESE AVs models LOOK good....
Go around Tokyo ( Plastic Bags is a MUST )... you will need them to puke into....![]()
Singaporean girls are more chio lar lol ![]()
Don't sterotype.......
How can nationality be used as a comparison for beauty? Don't see a link there...
Thats like saying all asian ppl have small penis and boobs when we all know it isn't true...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
if you think that the population of Japanese girls are Chio bu.... then you really need to think twice.. maybe 3x...
Only those seen in your FAVOURITE JAPANESE AVs models LOOK good....
Go around Tokyo ( Plastic Bags is a MUST )... you will need them to puke into....
This. ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:This.
i think you too indugle in your JAPANESE AVs or race queens...
but the actual facts... you hardly see a chio bu on the street... '
the last time i went.. i spend more $ on plastic bags.... lol.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
i think you too indugle in your JAPANESE AVs or race queens...but the actual facts... you hardly see a chio bu on the street... '
the last time i went.. i spend more $ on plastic bags.... lol.
lol wth so mean
I dun think they can be tt bad la...I've seen jap gals...and they look like normal chinese gals to me lei...
I wouldn't even know they're Jap unless they start speaking.
Who more hairy ?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:fairly speaking, Sg has a fondness to talk bad about own country people…and pastures are greener outside…
put it shortly…the whole world is better looking and greater than singapore….
case closed and full stop…..lol
lol wah...so objective....for once
=X
Everyone seems quite sick of our own country people ![]()
Actually girls in Singapore, or all of Southeast Asia descent, tend to be tanner than their North East counterparts.
I've been to Korea just last month and Japan a few years earlier. I can vouch that they are fairer. Closer to yellow for some girls.
I didn't mean for anyone to feel butthurt. I prefer fairness myself but I understand beauty is subjective. I've never felt sorry for Singaporeans, but now I wonder if they do.
kay. Time to tan myself tomorrow ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Everyone seems quite sick of our own country people
Sick ?
probably becos Singapore don't produces AVs..
lol.
Can share your Jap AVs library ? hehe.
Originally posted by Caliburn:Actually girls in Singapore, or all of Southeast Asia descent, tend to be tanner than their North East counterparts.
I've been to Korea just last month and Japan a few years earlier. I can vouch that they are fairer. Closer to yellow for some girls.
I didn't mean for anyone to feel butthurt. I prefer fairness myself but I understand beauty is subjective. I've never felt sorry for Singaporeans, but now I wonder if they do.
start using SK II...
Originally posted by Caliburn:Actually girls in Singapore, or all of Southeast Asia descent, tend to be tanner than their North East counterparts.
Your preferance of fair is the same as i prefer my future partner having a mole on the butt.
You should thanks god already....
luckily you aren't bornt in India... or Africa.![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Your preferance of fair is the same as i prefer my future partner having a mole on the butt.
Why a Mole on the butt ??
oooh... at least a firing target huh ???? lol...
Originally posted by TTFU:Your preferance of fair is the same as i prefer my future partner having a mole on the butt.
I don't get you. But according to popular polls prefering fair skin is the norm. I wanted to tan when I was young but I couldn't. Kinda dumb now that I think about it. Also, too much sun gives you wrinkles, not to mention free radicals which makes u age faster.
I respect your odd preferance though.