I also dunno why keep press "n" sia... maybe habit or bad layout ratio ba...
typing on the com keyboard me also no problem...
I dunno if other phone user got this problem anot or izzit our layout fault...
the position of the spacebar and the distance to the side where i hold the fone?
ahahahahha
i have to make conscious effort to poke slower and more precise (i use fingernails)
but still bery pek chek lah.......... so change to numeric keypad way, easier..... except tt i have to spell some words bcos the T9 no have lah, hor, oso, mah, wtf, knn
I don't have this problem with qwerty, so it really boils down to individual user problem.
i ish press dao the comma often. >.>
woah, å©å�的爸 got shorter thumb than me.
JJ lin come out with more and more 电音 songs........
ok lah, not bad...
but i think he do R&B style one better
Originally posted by FireIce:the position of the spacebar and the distance to the side where i hold the fone?
ahahahahhai have to make conscious effort to poke slower and more precise (i use fingernails)
but still bery pek chek lah.......... so change to numeric keypad way, easier..... except tt i have to spell some words bcos the T9 no have lah, hor, oso, mah, wtf, knn
I also use fingernails... maybe tat's why ba... I cannot tahan use finger tap tap tap... becoz resistive touchscreen... use fingernails easier...
But I notice I most of the time typing faster then the phone can sense... >___>
when i touch my fwens' iphones, they all go like.......... DONT USE YOUR FINGERNAILS!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:JJ lin come out with more and more 电音 songs........
ok lah, not bad...
but i think he do R&B style one better
JJ de 2 junior ah... the By2 getting more and more fans overseas... But in Sg still machiam like unknown like tat...
Originally posted by FireIce:woah, å©å�的爸 got shorter thumb than me.
拇指 �酱长for wad�
mine is quite standard actually!
Originally posted by FireIce:when i touch my fwens' iphones, they all go like.......... DONT USE YOUR FINGERNAILS!!!!
ya lor ya lor~~~
I always like cannot seem to even unlock their phone... sometimes play game on their iphone will dunno why auto use fingernails de... then cannot sense... ![]()
BY2 this type not my �味
i can oni say they dance not bad lah
the sky one time dark one time bright..........
i think i shall prep to go out soon....... hopefully before it finally decides to rain......
fifi is a pig
im having nong shim claypot ramen bowl noodles now.
I'm bored.

i want to mc tml
Hougang Mall should open a Petit Provence branch. Make it a cafe like plaza singapura and I will not patronise toastbox@kovan anymore.
testing passed ~
Originally posted by QX179R:testing passed ~
me usually cant post on my phone de default broswer so I only use the sb when mobile...
now I can post using phone le... ![]()
glad to noe dat..![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:
HELLO DARLING!!!!!
i heard they had to cut out the scene where each of them raped justin bieber to give him a lesson on manhood. ![]()
dinner time!