of TNP about someone wanting to kill their parents ![]()
We really need more topics like that.
5 years and we've made it! i went O___O when i bought the papers today!
just saw it too![]()
sgf will certainly become more popular![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:5 years and we've made it! i went O___O when i bought the papers today!
aiyo...
We've hit the newspaper b4 also lehx... Though not the front page la...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
aiyo...We've hit the newspaper b4 also lehx... Though not the front page la...
yes. front page is totally different worx!
i blinked my eyes a couple of times to see for sure it is SGFORUMS on 1st page.
this calls for a celebration! FireIce, meet where? your treat?
Originally posted by sinicker:yes. front page is totally different worx!
i blinked my eyes a couple of times to see for sure it is SGFORUMS on 1st page.
this calls for a celebration! FireIce, meet where? your treat?
treat you with the banhammer then you know ![]()
This thread?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/405076
I had almost totally forgotten about it.... the last time someone posted in there was five days ago...
TNP ah?
ltr i go buy
Originally posted by the Bear:treat you with the banhammer then you know
Maybe there's also the mobile version of the big red button? ![]()
wah finally...
/plays FF victory theme music ![]()
huat ah..
who noes some clone nicks might be those reporters lurking around..![]()
Our forum on the news?
Originally posted by Master -_-:wah finally...
/plays FF victory theme music
"Congrats~ Chiu level up~~~"
Cool !!! We on front page!!!
Shall buy a copy later ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
TNP ah?
ltr i go buy
congrats... chiu ish quoted on page 4 on TNP...
why my lao sai thread no appear?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why my lao sai thread no appear?
why no male syrup thread?
people will read wrongly leh if male syrup ![]()
Again~ lol
i hope sgf can attract chio xmms here after this saga!
I dont think so. lol
Is there even a chio bu in sgf ? Or even a female ? LOL!
But I shall give it a possibility,.. that there is... even if minute. lol!