can i post a person picture here? to judge and stuff ...
ur pic den can. ![]()
but den how to know if ish u?
so cannot post!
later kena made into those demotivational posters
den u huat liao!
ahahaha!
To judge.... what?
Who is this person whose photo you want to post?
better not, later alot of upsetting replys then you know.
ur own can.
how to prove leh?
u must hold up today's newspaper and have my this post on the computer in the background
hahas.good one!
You must ask the person's permission before you post the person's picture. Remember, courtesy begins with me.
so interesting. what u wanna post?
post then say..
NPNT leh
Where the pic?
wait for her to end school, then she will post.Lol!
Someone's picture for us to make fun of and discriminate.
no no no ... i mean post a pic of this person and u guys said whether she is ok looking or not? is it ok?
Remember to hold up a board that reads: I <3 SGF
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:no no no ... i mean post a pic of this person and u guys said whether she is ok looking or not? is it ok?
Let's say someone posts a picture of you on sgforums.... without your permission.
That person then asks everyone whether you are pretty or not.
Then everyone says that you look ugly, hideous, horrible, disgusting, etc, etc.....
...... would you like it? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Let's say someone posts a picture of you on sgforums.... without your permission.
That person then asks everyone whether you are pretty or not.
Then everyone says that you look ugly, hideous, horrible, disgusting, etc, etc.....
...... would you like it?
well ... no =.="
but i just want to know whether she is ok looking or not ... she wont mind at all ... she can take any comments hahas. so is it ok?
Your friend has to post her consent here.
it sound like chinese people doing business, everything is ok, here ok, there ok, no problem...but when started, everything not ok. So, a OK to you may not be OK to others ya
OH MY GOD LAAA ... yes she dont mind at all i asked her already .. so can i post or not?
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:
well ... no =.="but i just want to know whether she is ok looking or not ... she wont mind at all ... she can take any comments hahas. so is it ok?
No explicit consent from your friend means NO GO.
You seem to assume that your friend wouldn't mind.
What if it turns out that you're wrong? ![]()
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:
well ... no =.="but i just want to know whether she is ok looking or not ... she wont mind at all ... she can take any comments hahas. so is it ok?
she???
now wait...
if it's either one of the 2 guys I could understand...
but why a girl??
or U just wanna post ur picture ah? Our ChoCoChip up there also got "help" his fren ask question b4... ![]()
Hopefully it'll become a court case, and this thread will make it to the front page of the ST.