Originally posted by brainerror:Ah nevermind, i'm not that type who is bad mood so often.right.
i only can say, Don't post.
let the itchy backsides wait.
hahas .... :)
ok.. back to work... cum back later... still no pic... disappointing... haiz.. happy waiting to the rest of the Regulars...
can i post girl pic here? i didn't ask her can or not but i wanna do that.....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:can i post girl pic here? i didn't ask her can or not but i wanna do that.....
are u trying "sabo" her? *rolleyes*
Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:
are u trying "sabo" her? *rolleyes*
but she's so pretty
+1 to joke of the day topic n see alot of chi ko pek waiting for pic
LOL if this were EDMW, all the NPNT gif all come out liao. HAHA
woops, sadly we're sgf yo!
Originally posted by s0nic:LOL if this were EDMW, all the NPNT gif all come out liao. HAHA
ya lorx... gotta agree...
post leh i cnt wait to see it if u dnt mind, i want to print out once u post yr pic so its easier for me to go toilet
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ya lorx... gotta agree...
sometimes the NPNT gif damn funny sia. great entertainment during working hours. hahaha
Originally posted by brainerror:woops, sadly we're sgf yo!
lol~ yo brainy. ya lor. too bad the sgf atmosphere is different from EDMW, cant be postwhore. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
sometimes the NPNT gif damn funny sia. great entertainment during working hours. hahaha
impt is EMDW move beri fast...
sgf last time also move beri fast >______>
impt is EMDW move beri fast...sgf last time also move beri fast >______>
ya! i still remember last year when i joined, sgf very active one.. but now.. >.< ![]()
ya! i still remember last year when i joined, sgf very active one.. but now.. >.<
ahhh sorry sorry sorryyyyy~~~ *do sorry sorry dance*
I was refering to a time much longer ago de... ![]()
that time i joined also active leh.. haha maybe u lao jiao time different la.. haha
lol~ yo brainy. ya lor. too bad the sgf atmosphere is different from EDMW, cant be postwhore.
yeah.but still they are waiting for the peekture
Originally posted by brainerror:yeah.but still they are waiting for the peekture
u nv see im still here though i have to go back to my main office? ![]()
NPNT! *too lazy to go find the NPNT gif* ![]()
u nv see im still here though i have to go back to my main office?
NPNT! *too lazy to go find the NPNT gif*
I gotch alot... but no upload ![]()
I gotch alot... but no upload
eh start a thread and post all leh.. let me copy and save them ![]()
ok u guys enjoy. byebye! hope to see some pics by tomorrow. ![]()
eh start a thread and post all leh.. let me copy and save them
ok u guys enjoy. byebye! hope to see some pics by tomorrow.
chiu think I beri fwee ah? ![]()
chiu think I beri fwee ah?
still no pics after 6 hours ?

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:still no pics after 6 hours ?
aww, she already mentioned that her paint program is down.
like that....
keep us in suspend...
never mind... i will wait... here.. with my crash helmet...