Ever tried a Claw machine / UFO grabber in Singapore? Spend nearly $20 then get de..very hard to grab lo. Anyone found a easy to grab one? Share yr story here!
if so easy to catch then those pple would be making a loss..
I decided not to try when I realised the shop owners used double sided tape to stick the boxes to the base. Its at marina square by the way.
i dunno wor! but i know definitely need skill and technique..if i dun rem wrongly, there is one type which even has a screen "teaching" people how to catch. They make it look so easy, but if so easy, they earn sai ar? haha.
this type of thing of cos is 庄家赢 one wat.
and later u gonna have problem with storage space then have to try to sell them and then keep spamming marketplace then �娘 will be bery bz u know
so. no.
I really like the ones that put the rilakkuma plushies up for prizes. Sadly I have no skillz.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I decided not to try when I realised the shop owners used double sided tape to stick the boxes to the base. Its at marina square by the way.
The one near the cinema?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The one near the cinema?
There is only one spot there with the most claw machines per square meter right?
=> chances of winning on a claw machine
read and understand you've been had
Originally posted by ditzy:There is only one spot there with the most claw machines per square meter right?
The one beside the escalator... near kbox de?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
The one beside the escalator... near kbox de?
I dunno where is kbox, only know where the bowling alley, cinema, and pasta waraku is.
i rikes watching ppl try.
Originally posted by ditzy:I really like the ones that put the rilakkuma plushies up for prizes. Sadly I have no skillz.
cannot just go More Than Words and buy 1 meh
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot just go More Than Words and buy 1 meh
More Than Words collections are quite limited, those machines have like holy macaroni!
Originally posted by ditzy:There is only one spot there with the most claw machines per square meter right?
There is a moving one with beautiful claws too...
But its already taken...
Originally posted by the Bear:=> chances of winning on a claw machine
read and understand you've been had
Hi Bear...
Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno where is kbox, only know where the bowling alley, cinema, and pasta waraku is.
Its between kbox and the bowling alley...
eh i did get a toy just by spending less then ten bucks on it!
but its not worth the price luh.
Must learn to budget lor. I seen people who don't give up and continuously shuttle between the nearby ATM and the machine.
For me, I am keen to try because of that rilakkuma!!!
the UFO thingy from what i know is not about catching it up but positioning the next spot and some sort of pushing it nearer to the drop-off area.
and if the toy just drop way too far from its usual place, then ask them to readjust the position again if not, you'll be spending more than you expect.
If the toy (i think only works on plush toys) is near the prize hole, try grabbing the back(even though its weak claws), then will flip the toy over. I did that last wk and won a small size toy. Click here if you cant illustrate. That vid was me winning 2 toys. The second toy had a full grip and this machine was so easy to get the toys. If you see carefully, this shop owner actully put a christmas deco in the machine! LOL!
Datona anyone?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Datona anyone?
wrong machine... ![]()
This stupid game, cos of some limited edition toy, I spent coming to $30 in total before accepting my foolishness in feeding the game shop boss ![]()
Originally posted by TYING:This stupid game, cos of some limited edition toy, I spent coming to $30 in total before accepting my foolishness in feeding the game shop boss
sorry for making fun but I always tot ur username is TRYING...