我男朋�说1个星期�爱5次太多,
å› ä¸ºä»¥å‰�8频é�“一个星期æ‰�一次,现在太多,从星期一å�šåˆ°æ˜ŸæœŸäº”,7点。
我å�ˆä¸�在他身边,天天看8频é�“æ’æ”¾çš„å�°æ¹¾èŠ‚ç›®ã€Šçˆ±ã€‹ï¼Œè¿™ç§�è‚¥çš‚å‰§ï¼Œå¾ˆæ— è�Šï¼Œçœ‹äº†å¾ˆç´¯ï¼Œå¾ˆç´¯![]()
sorry
我..我会尽�抽空呆在家里的 ![]()
气为血之师 - 生血,行血,摄血
血为气之� - 气�附於血而充盈
Base on Traditional Chinese Medicine, it is not healthy to the kidney and heart
chiu both no read first post de ah???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:chiu both no read first post de ah???
I did...you meant that taiwan series on channel 8. but what is said is also valid, if you have thought straight....
. why kidney......? well, there are ppl who put off going to the toilet when needed because they wouldn't leave their seat. If the content got too exciting, it not good for the heart too. ![]()
haha i saw the pun intended.
no leh 1 week 7 days wor~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:我男朋�说1个星期�爱5次太多,
我å�ˆä¸�在他身边,天天看8频é�“æ’æ”¾çš„å�°æ¹¾èŠ‚ç›®ã€Šçˆ±ã€‹ï¼Œè¿™ç§�è‚¥çš‚å‰§ï¼Œå¾ˆæ— è�Šï¼Œçœ‹äº†å¾ˆç´¯ï¼Œå¾ˆç´¯
acid u real joker ![]()
plz switch off the TV at for 1hrs
once a day... 5 times on everydays... (weekends off = no sex) haha.'
many meh ?
i think if 5 times a day... then can considered many !!! ![]()
One day 5 times hows that
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:once a day... 5 times on everydays... (weekends off = no sex) haha.'
many meh ?
i think if 5 times a day... then can considered many !!!
chiu also nv read first post?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hahaha... fainted... can i delete my previous post... malu...![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nottie.
Originally posted by TTFU:One day 5 times hows that
wah lau.. you never read (carefully the 1st Post).. anyhow post...
Monkey see... Monkey do ? lol...![]()
lol...
太多次了!!
我å�ˆä¸�在他身边,天天看8频é�“æ’æ”¾çš„å�°æ¹¾èŠ‚ç›®ã€Šçˆ±ã€‹ï¼Œè¿™ç§�è‚¥çš‚å‰§ï¼Œå¾ˆæ— è�Šï¼Œçœ‹äº†å¾ˆç´¯ï¼Œå¾ˆç´¯
i think 99% (men) will think the same way.... lol.

xxxxxxxxxxxxx �爱5次太多xxxxxxx
registered in the brain only.. the rest are rejected....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:xxxxxxxxxxxxx �爱5次太多xxxxxxx
registered in the brain only.. the rest are rejected....
ya lorx~~~ ![]()
Few actually notice the pun intended...
even OUR PICTURE KING = TTFU gets it all wrong.....![]()
Acid you sibei bo liao
Anyway you watch 《爱》one meh
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
i think 99% (men) will think the same way.... lol.
That is what we call selective retention of memory.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:That is what we call selective retention of memory.
hahaha.. yeah.. men are only attracted to....�爱

But.. that's wat the topic title said... just clicked on reply
acid once again chia ba liao gong jiao wei...![]()