Saw it on Facebook.
She be doctor now.
Married already with 1 husband.
And 1 cute little kid.
Husband also doctor.
Nice family photo on Facebook.
I remember last time, she was one of the smartest 2 girls in class. Her IQ was above 140. My IQ test result at that time was only 120+.
She was friendly and sweet.
Anyways it is good to see that.
But I feel a little sadness in my heart, because I am nowhere near her life achievements.
:(
Go cry a river then
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Married already with 1 husband.
can married with more than 1 husband ? ![]()
Most of my army mates 2 years younger than me are either doctors, lawyers, or some position in the coveted DSO. As for me? hmmmm.
lol iq 120 + like quite good already leh,
i think if you are 120+ ,it means you are above average and only 1 in 10 person will be smarter than you.......why so sad??
dun compare.. :)

big deal? ![]()
I'm a medical doctor as well.
My wife isn't a doctor though.
I envy my classmates who are currently brain surgeons, physician scientists or even directors of a hospital (not located in Singapore).
You can't compare..do your best and the beings up in heaven will guide you through.
Life isn't fair to start with.
As one grows up, thoughts of money and 'materialism' starts to attack one's mind.
That is where all evil commences
Well... hope that motivates ur life a bit. heh
normal... my classmates are all high flyers.. and im still a poor artist. haha.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Saw it on Facebook.
She be doctor now.
And 1 cute little kid.
Husband also doctor.
I remember last time, she was one of the smartest 2 girls in class. Her IQ was above 140. My IQ test result at that time was only 120+.
But I feel a little sadness in my heart, because I am nowhere near her life achievements.
Go jump down at the mrt station lah
Yeah preferably at joo koon, or pasir ris, so you don't disrupt any lines.
i happy can oredi
who cares about others?
u neber know.....
one day while driving in a rainy day. tree fall, car crushed. bye bye.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah preferably at joo koon, or pasir ris, so you don't disrupt any lines.
lol...
for me.. you can do it anywhere...
me seldom take MRT... lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:i happy can oredi
who cares about others?
u neber know.....
one day while driving in a rainy day. tree fall, car crushed. bye bye.
yeah... now really hard to say....
driver only 32...
really unfortunately have to go this way....
chop off all the trees....![]()
人比人气æ»äºº
All these people are also doctors:

Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Saw it on Facebook.
She be doctor now.
And 1 cute little kid.
Husband also doctor.
you just aren't able to do what you're good at, that's all.................S'pore lagi worse, career paths here very limited in scope.
anyway, there's always next life..................perhaps in your previous life, you were a big shot leh.........
life is short..
say you're able to live till 80 years old. If you're 20 years old now, you've used 1/4 of your life. This 1/4 of your life may determine the remaining 3/4 of your life.
if you 30-40, this period of your life will most probably determine the remaining half of your life unless you've won a huge amount of money or inherited a huge amount of money.
This is assuming money + power= happiness.
Many people who earn tons of money are lonely, those who are rich are fearful that their possessions would be threatened, and the list goes on.
I've known of people who drive luxurious cars but struggle to make ends meet.
I've spoken to 1 cleaner before,she lives in a small hdb flat but her son drives a benz.
Always look on the bright side of life and live within your means ![]()
i am glad i am not doc or high flyer. cos then i dont need to see sick ppl all day and can go check out geylang without have to pay $10k for call girls and still kena newspaper report.
chey
doctor onli
u should be feeling happy but not jealous ma
eh.. now you can go to her clinic and keng MC ![]()
U should be happy for her.
that is nothing~
my classmate is now the secret agent working under UFFCP. Trained and top assinate humans are there. Kill the mastermind for the good of mankind it is way better than some puny doctor
Originally posted by BanguIzai:All these people are also doctors:
thats funny
arried already with 1 husband.
Of course 1 lah...... how many husbands you want her to have.....?