Do you still go there buy stuffs?
Of course, some items are still cheap there, and thats if you do your research and survey.
yes but I always ask my friend who knows which shops can be patronised & which are out of bounds to accompany me..
ALL of the girls working there are really pretty. With their sleeveless shirts and shorts. When they want to reach for the top shelf, i mostly take a peek at their armpits. creamy smooth
Agreed.
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:ALL of the girls working there are really pretty. With their sleeveless shirts and shorts. When they want to reach for the top shelf, i mostly take a peek at their armpits. creamy smooth
Wow... out of the box reply..
fetish for armpit lol.
Originally posted by ditzy:Agreed.
Agree what?
Originally posted by blowfish:
Agree what?
The pretty girls part.
Originally posted by ditzy:The pretty girls part.
ah lians...
Originally posted by Xcert:ah lians...
Ask them to wear nerdy specs...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ask them to wear nerdy specs...
yummy!
Originally posted by blowfish:
yummy!
*Alert
Wolf in fish scales
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Alert
Wolf in fish scales
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I think he came from the Anarhichadidae family of fishes...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Alert
Wolf in fish scales

the armpit got a mole there??
Erm...Acid...you got permission to post the pic or not?
Wei Wei...
Originally posted by blowfish:Wei Wei...
Reminded me of a song...
'Wei Wei Bu Yao Pa
Ni Shi Hao Lang Yu'
off topic liao lah..
from sls to fishes..
tsk ~
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
zomg~
it's genie chou wor~~~~~
zomg~it's genie chou wor~~~~~
yea... now i wanna see vanilla cake version of the story....
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
yea... now i wanna see vanilla cake version of the story....
sure CSB de la...
confirm + chop~~~