depend if he suddenly tok be4 u tok
it time for u to tell him to SHUT UP
Originally posted by FireIce:bcos they wear white pants can see VBL?
Simi si VPL?
I get shy when girls talk to me. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:I get shy when girls talk to me.
not guys ah?
HAHAHA!
no lah.. wont shy one lah.. just wet leh...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not guys ah?
HAHAHA!
guys shy simi?
not everyone is like u ok.
VBL = visible brief line
Originally posted by gunner77:I get shy when girls talk to me.
are u sure, then how come when i talk to you, you turn aggressive and start to scold me. I did not see any shyness there at all.
got people no cert no experience can only work in one company, so naturally they will have low self esteem and thens to cluster in a group and tok bad about people. if it makes them feel good why not lt them be. in the end they will always be losers, depending on friends to get work and intoduce them new lobangs. coz they don;t have the working experience and means to strike it out on their own
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
To test if u shy, i can talk to u.. i think i quite yandao.
I also quite shy when attractive or chio bu look at me or talk to me or even near me. I cannot change my pattern already.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:i think women who read this are going to laugh their breasts off. Gawd.....we men arent that stupid duh.
well, i dunno abt women though but I'm sure if PAP talks to me I will feel shy
i know LKY talk to u. You will get wet right or mari kita.
Originally posted by Itedino:
i know LKY talk to u. You will get wet right or mari kita.

hi, i'm new to this forum, any place for the newbie to say hello?
I did meet an very attractive man when waiting the underground, and that man has a warm smile and eyes, same as Richard Gere, I didn't feel shy at all when he admiring at me at that charming eyes....since I never believe that he's smiling at me until he came near and talked to me... hahahaha, but not feeling shy too when I know he smiled at me, coz I was charmed by that eyes at that time....no time to feel shy
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:sometimes when I am on the MRT, I notice that when an attractive guy is sitting down, some females will change their seats to sit directly across the guy to look at him.
I find it quite funny.
they dun have to do that if the train is travelling underground...
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:
I HIGH SIAAAAAAAAAa
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:
maybe he can consider using this picture as his lorry head pic next time...... ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
are u sure, then how come when i talk to you, you turn aggressive and start to scold me. I did not see any shyness there at all.
Since when you talk to me? ![]()
yah, when they talk to me, I shy. But when they play with me, then i not shy le.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:yah, when they talk to me, I shy. But when they play with me, then i not shy le.
I didn't know Quinsy was shy...
not really. Just makes me more interested in talking ^-^. different girls different opinions i guess
From one thing i learnt from my past experience, if a girl shy when guy talk. Guy will also shy and there would be awkward silence. Somehow guys dont really understand the true meaning of "first to break the ice". U need to melt the ice, if u dont melt it it will forever stay frozen.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:not really. Just makes me more interested in talking ^-^. different girls different opinions i guess
From one thing i learnt from my past experience, if a girl shy when guy talk. Guy will also shy and there would be awkward silence. Somehow guys dont really understand the true meaning of "first to break the ice". U need to melt the ice, if u dont melt it it will forever stay frozen.
Wow, so conveniently push it to the guys hor you?![]()
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:not really. Just makes me more interested in talking ^-^. different girls different opinions i guess
Overtime, even the north and sole pole will melt due to global warming...
Time can solve anything... even break the ice...
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:then when do they take mrt?
when they send their sports cars for servicing?![]()