Its already a typical female singaporean to wear such outfit like shorts/mini skirts/sleeveless shirt/bare neck coating. It is what i call fashion or "hot" weather. YES, i often wear these heck, most girls all over singapore do. I admit sometimes i wear these outfits to attract my friend who is a guy. Come on, i know u all do the same too if u like someone.
But what i dont get it that what's with the sniper shot? as in snap a photo of the legs. And we wear like these means we are "attention seeker" or "WHORE"? but i one thing i really got fed up is the snapping a photo of the legs. My friend is one of the victim, actually we both are. We were standing at the bus stop then suddenly i hear a click sound (camera sound) then i turn and look at some school boy quickly held his phone near his ear and then pretend to talk to his phone. I was giving him the suspicious look and my friend just told me to ignore the situation.
ok my point is, do u guys really see us as some showing off model? and to the girls, whats the first thing in your mind if u wear such outfit? i just want to know and clear some things around here
well, guys will be guys.they just can't control themselves.
*me waits patiently for da_doods de comment...
Petty, fickle minded, schemers, like to hold grudges, cannot work cohesively in a team of girls, calculative, blah blah blah...I can go on the whole day.
hmm..... tat kid is vanilla cake!! but cannot b.. u say only legs tat tio shot... not armpit
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:hmm..... tat kid is vanilla cake!! but cannot b.. u say only legs tat tio shot... not armpit
Vanilla Cake strikes again~ ![]()
here here acid..ok here goes
first thing came thru my mind when i see this thread, even before i click on it, its
"
simple gal strikes again "
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:hmm..... tat kid is vanilla cake!! but cannot b.. u say only legs tat tio shot... not armpit
maybe he too short, plus hand too short..cannot reach to armpit lvl to snap armpit
Originally posted by ditzy:Petty, fickle minded, schemers, like to hold grudges, cannot work cohesively in a team of girls, calculative, blah blah blah...I can go on the whole day.
EXCUSE ME? guys are way more troublesome ok. They are hard to work with u know.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:here here acid..ok here goes
first thing came thru my mind when i see this thread, even before i click on it, its
"
omg i was thinking of the exact same phrase!! haha
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:here here acid..ok here goes
"
T-T what le. im just want to clarify only mah
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
EXCUSE ME? guys are way more troublesome ok. They are hard to work with u know.
like how?
hmmm... without a proper picture of ur legs... it will be hard for us to comment leh....maybe he's just hungry?
NPNT!!!
go to male syrup girl thread, you will nkow :D
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
T-T what le. im just want to clarify only mah
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg i was thinking of the exact same phrase!! haha
great minds think alike ![]()
not all guys are thats hard to work with.
我是好人
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:我是好人
yah right.
Just ask any working female, they prefer working with females, or males.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:我是好人
Every thief in the police station says he's innocent...
Every Ahbeng in the police station claims he's undercover or Tony Lueng...
siao liao la...kena sexposed until liddat
i feel so naked now
sorry i only look at the boobs.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:siao liao la...kena sexposed until liddat
i feel so naked now
WOW! even better than just legs!!!
who wants to take pictures??!
i got elephant trunk one..u sure u want take arr