Your post is incomplete, please try again, or press 0 to speak to one of our service officers.
Fail
AH!
WHERE'S THE BUTTON??![]()
Ts opened a/c just to post this ??
could be clone of either Vanilla Cake or Ng Qibo Aaran... lol.
Fail sia ![]()
Originally posted by No Pok at all:However, she alleged that two days after the interview, Tan slipped Zolpidem, a powerful sleeping pill that can be prescribed only by doctors, into her drink.
He is then alleged to have kissed her lips and licked her private parts at about 11.30am on Feb 5 last year.

everyday my colleage tok nice nice to my our colleague and tok to me loudly she think like that iwill tok to her more and to gain her respect. but really i can read all their minds puny low lifer minds. i don;t need their respect. everyday sit in office do data entry work. engineer also no technical knowledge do data entry work only.
blindly blindly fllow type data entry after this entry that entry type fast fast think very smart. measyre fast fast think very accurate. i join first few days stand behind them see they do i know lots of error already. why part fail at customer side? because the measurements in the first place out already. but they eyes cock up measure in.
Originally posted by ditzy:Your post is incomplete, please try again, or press 0 to speak to one of our service officers.
welcome to cockster manufacturing pte ltd. if you know the party;s enension please dial now. otherwise press 1 to speak with our customer service. press 2for finance, press 3 for quality assurance, press 4 for engineering, press 5 for production, press 6 for R and D, press 7 for human resourcce and administration, press 8 for sex, press * to return to main menu
Topic Fail..
simi sai
why in front of sinior act like very nice tok to me arh? i in front of bosses also raise my voice back at you arh, why think like that will make senior think you very nice to me but i always raise my voice at you arh? either wway i don;t scare. pig is pig lah go giv birth to more piglets swine lah.
hey i not tokin about you not you. i have so many colleagues, its not you i am tokin about. don;t be so sensitive lah. salary take enought to use or not? but not enough also like that go get a new job lah. but sorry arh i should have known better that you cannot get a job other than people intro you or you know someone working there.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:why in front of sinior act like very nice tok to me arh? i in front of bosses also raise my voice back at you arh, why think like that will make senior think you very nice to me but i always raise my voice at you arh? either wway i don;t scare. pig is pig lah go giv birth to more piglets swine lah.
hey i not tokin about you not you. i have so many colleagues, its not you i am tokin about. don;t be so sensitive lah. salary take enought to use or not? but not enough also like that go get a new job lah. but sorry arh i should have known better that you cannot get a job other than people intro you or you know someone working there.
You know how to open a thread?...
no head no tail, go and die la TS...![]()
today one senior say i take things never ask them. all the time i go their store i ask them. come on lah. i know you all jealous my salary. but my salary is market rate. why your salary not market rate leh? my salary is not much. in fact i find it insufficient. the senior say want to complain to my boss. but i tot he was complaining to my boss veryday during their smoking reak. so smelly at the entrance tothe warehouse. later warehose catch fire arh. the way i talk how i tok. your store assistant and stupid store supervisor kanabu didn;t i ask when i go to your store to check parts? your part sshortage did you open up and check each and every piece? of couse never, 100,00o pcs how you got time go and count arh? oh people face it lah. think i new can bully arh. later i come upwith one book to signin and out all the parts then make your life busy arh. then i can start to hold shipment make your life hard arh. i say no ship you dare to ship. quality issue i traight away shoot you arh.