Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
>=(*looks for holy water and sword*
I peeped at u when u are showering ![]()
when u do business in toilet, I siam cos too smelly le ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:shes a zebra ah?
not zebra ? then wat ?

the piglets look nicer... ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:I peeped at u when u are showering
when u do business in toilet, I siam cos too smelly le
-.-
this ish becoming a perverted thread
go die pls
>=(
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
not zebra ? then wat ?
lol why did u post ur pic?!
=X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol why did u post ur pic?!
=X
choco said you not zebra... then must be.. the one i just posted...
Originally posted by Rooney9:I peeped at u when u are showering
when u do business in toilet, I siam cos too smelly le
do me a favour and fuck off pls.
dun b too 过分.
remember the show Babe... ?
Littlemissbonkers is a BABE !!! ![]()
Choco gives this to rooney ?
-.-
----deleted-----
heys, sm1 jus SIC moi pix?
wah lao dunno why my post kena replicated so many times even tho I didn't keep pressing on the send button
-_-"
----deleted-----
why u spam! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why u spam!
>=(
lmb maybe is a closet spammer, we will never know..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:do me a favour and fuck off pls.
dun b too 过分.
wah u owner of this thread or forum eh knn ccb kia
why dun u go fark urself better knn cb kid
Originally posted by Rooney9:
oooo
so if i not owner i cannot kb assholes who posts rude stuffs to a girl ah?
peeping hor.
camping outside toilet hor.
so much for being an adult.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oooo
so if i not owner i cannot kb assholes who posts rude stuffs to a girl ah?
peeping hor.
camping outside toilet hor.
u knn go pm people, ask people to be your stead before meeting up, so despo pui
dun even know how people look like.
ah kid, dun act smart....
Originally posted by Rooney9:
why dun u go fark urself better
There is a line you shouldn't cross.
What you said can be really offensive if the people do not know you well enough.
Besides, I found your remarks quite unnecessary too.
littlebonkers.. u got 6 additional posting... +6 posts... hehe.
me no pm ladies 1
BUT...
Ladies also no pm me...
why why why ? ![]()