Originally posted by mei_ting <sweet icecream>:
MY FRIEND. not me mistake mistake
like i mention in my last post
ask her to tell her parents
come on , i dun think her parent would kill her right?
Tell you study hard hard dont want, want play with fire, play fire also must play smart
eagle and bear> erm both of your post abit chim for me -.-
bus> wont kill i know that but it will ground me for life ... and they will sent me through councelling which i dont like
ttfu> ya la i get it ...
acid> is my friend
Originally posted by eagle:We need to do a hypothesis sampling on the 99.9% claim at 0.5% significance level.
Since population variance is unknown, and sample size likely small, a t-test is required.
walao eh.![]()
t test is JC meh? I only learned that in uni.![]()
Yes it's in JC, but in a simpler form I guess. Only calculator work required.
Probably TS should google how a pregnancy test kit works.....
Pregnancy hormone called human chorionic gonadotrophin (HCG) is tested..It's either a yes or a no. there are times where the test kit wasn't manufactured properly but such incidents seldom occur. Buy a few more to test then.
If a girl has missed her period and is sexually active, please get a pregnancy test kit.
most pregnancy test kits have 2 lines (1 to ensure that the test kit is working and the other to show 'if she's pregnant')
Any further doubts could be verified by doing a blood test.
Originally posted by eagle:Yes it's in JC, but in a simpler form I guess. Only calculator work required.
I only learned z test.
I can't stand stats, but its too bad its a part of what i'm doing now.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
like i mention in my last post
ask her to tell her parents
come on , i dun think her parent would kill her right?
...try saying that the purpose of human survival is to produce offsprings. well...humans are mammals. Some parents will not understand and might even be extremely agigated.
Eagle and Bear’s post is too ‘chim’ for you?
Good grief! They are typing in very basic and simple English!
Anyway, best to see a doctor and you will know if it's for real or a false positive
Originally posted by dangerboi:
...try saying that the purpose of human survival is to produce offsprings. well...humans are mammals. Some parents will not understand and might even be extremely agigated.
skeali
e father is a policeman
while e mother is a policewoman
wa
go to his bf home , take out pistol gun
marry my daughter or die ![]()
okay.. let's give her a break...
go ask your friend to get tested and tell her to stop messing around... and maybe get her to go study with you.. get good results.. make something of your lives
is it just me or its this meiting girl resemble simple gal?? as in the topic they come out with
No its not always true. They always only claim 90 something percent under clinical conditions.
TS may need this... no more pregnancy ... ( you or your friend )...

YOG is cuming...

remember to use these.... ![]()
COO and COC is 2 different thing. just because the first one says they are equal does not mean they are equval. monkey see monkey do snow ball until the last guys also monkey do. ended up wehada big laff. as least i did. that;s the differnt between an engineer and anything less. engineers don;t assume. they clarify before proceeding to do things. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:0.5% signficance level means there's a probability of 0.005 of rejecting the claim that the accuracy is 99.9% when it is actually true. That's if the sample data tells us we have to reject the null hypothesis.
I was better at mechanics last time. :)
Chim and complex
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:YOG is cuming...
remember to use these....
omg
Originally posted by eagle:We need to do a hypothesis sampling on the 99.9% claim at 0.5% significance level.
Since population variance is unknown, and sample size likely small, a t-test is required.
LOL WTH
And I actually understood this!
nerds unite!