Originally posted by Phantomnite:What gu niang! Ice cream this kind share liao, if the other person got ulcer/ flu/ sore throat, very high chance will also kena lor.
I got this relative who just gave birth. She will only allow people to carry the baby if they wash hand and clean with the hand sanitizer. This kind than jia lat lor.
-.-
if my frens are that inconsiderate I wouldn't even bother eating with them
and ice cream only ma?
can share with BF!
So scared of germs den how to kiss?!
=X
lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-.-
and ice cream only ma?
can share with BF!
=X
lol
Nowadays can use condom for oral kissing. But hard to breath lor.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:Nowadays can use condom for oral kissing. But hard to breath lor.
-.-
Bo liaoz
So paranoid then might as well soak yourself in 90% ethanol.
Sure kill 99.9999% of the germs one!
=D
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-.-
and ice cream only ma?
can share with BF!
=X
lol
Haha. Kissing is a different matter altogether lor. How can you che zai yi qi. ![]()
Originally posted by Phantomnite:Haha. Kissing is a different matter altogether lor. How can you che zai yi qi.
lol same wat?!
Still got other ppl's saliva!
And if ur other half got ulcer den u sure kena also...higher risk of getting it than just by sharing food lor
it's always good to be health-conscious.
Some is jie pi, but always good not to share food.