dont worry
japan is up to their old tricks again
we will have another chance to experience being occupied by japan
once japan finish rebuilding her carrier fleet
read my previous entries in
Originally posted by parn:
They will be begging me to torture, insult and humiliate them more everyday.Just like you lor...begging me now with your tauntings.
Come to my room and do your thing there
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:
Come to my room and do your thing there
Is this how you beg people for insults and humiliations?
Address me by "Your Highness" first.
Is this how you beg people for insults and humiliations?Address me by "Your Highness" first.
OK OK !
Parn...Your Highness
come up to my room and do your thing there
Originally posted by Itedino:If we belongs to Japan. I think we will have a lot of mixed japanese babes with chinese and malay.
The Technology will be very advanced lo. Everyday we will have sushi to eat. It healthy and halal.
We will be working like crazy and live in rented places (becos pty prices are horrific high). Yes, many advanced tech and gadgets....we can all go bath house together! Plus we can own GTR sportscars!
Originally posted by Fcukpap:and the sg sluts would then again swayed towards the victorious forces...leaving and condemning the fallen japs....
u see....sg sluts are like these...and its is more highly possible for the modern day sluts who are so spoiled and used to high life...they would surely betray their countrymen towards enemies power....
woman is ok to do that, if you are woman, then you also can
Originally posted by Demon Bane:We will be working like crazy and live in rented places (becos pty prices are horrific high). Yes, many advanced tech and gadgets....we can all go bath house together! Plus we can own GTR sportscars!
GTR nice meh?
Obviously you haven't sat in a Ferrari 458.
Remote control cars ar??? i also got
Originally posted by angel7030:Remote control cars ar??? i also got
Hahaha! ![]()
GTR nice meh?Obviously you haven't sat in a Ferrari 458.
Yup, I haven't have u? ![]()
u would be their human toilet and one thing for sure....$lut$ would betray their men and sleep with them for survival ....imagine they threaten to manicure them by pulling their nails one by one....
dun forget the inhumanities of WWII
u will have a jap wife now
All will be the same race, same religion, same language.
And also travel to motherland (japan) will be foc.
Is this how you beg people for insults and humiliations?Address me by "Your Highness" first.
I think Parn would make a great dominatrix
We wont have any sgforums.
We have jpforums.
If JPN won, they would have destroyed white spupremacy for good. It was Tokyo who brought the British Empire to its knees, albeit with some help from Germany. The Japs showed the people in Malaya that the British were not as strong as they made themselves out to be.
Put it this way: The Japs put the colonial powers of SEA in their rightful places. The only wrong thing they did was roughing up the Chinese.
i going to work one asignment for a japanese company leh. should i say them good or bad har? later they target me how now ? many people stalking this forum waiting for me replies type leh ![]()
Originally posted by likeyou:We wont have any sgforums.
We have jpforums.
not bad lah, Jpforums, you get those Jap AV models to chat with, now here in sgforum, other than me, you get all old uncles and aunties...even the mod can be a old ah gua
Originally posted by angel7030:
not bad lah, Jpforums, you get those Jap AV models to chat with, now here in sgforum, other than me, you get all old uncles and aunties...even the mod can be a old ah gua
Mod is probably an OCB Menopause Ah Kua. ![]()
Huh!!! what??? Men No Pause Ah gua!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Huh!!! what??? Men No Pause Ah gua!!
LMAO!!!!! ![]()
that mean he work/sex no pause one hor...hmmm, so powerful
Thank you angel! ![]()
then my name will become daisyko.
there will be more sushi fastfood centres then.