you're male?
some ppl just like to Bear(Bare) naked...
Pun intented... ![]()
you're male?
Erm...Cassie...you tot I was a female?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...Cassie...you tot I was a female?
yes...really. ok OOT here...we continue crapping in crapbox
so are there other guys out there who are also in a dlienma like me?
yes...really. ok OOT here...we continue crapping in crapbox
not wrong
but i didnt see any guys wear wor
Originally posted by QX179R:
alamak...... male wearing fbt shorts si beh �心 leh......
don't see anything wrong esp if ur legs are woo...else i think it's better to wear berms..haha
My friend,
I do not encourage you to wear FBT shorts in public.
The society will not accept it.
If you notice, the men's pants is getting longer and longer (I am talking about short pants), such that nowadays it is neccessary to wear bermuda at knee-length.
Meanwhile the ladies' ones are getting shorter and shorter, such that they can wear almost FBT length short, but, with a different cut (called shorts or hot pants).
Therefore when you wear FBT shorts, this may be miscontrued.
You may be mistakenly giving the impression that you are gay.
However,
For some instances this may be excusable, and some occasions and settings can give you a cover.
For example, afternoons on the beach.
Try to do some small running and jogging also.
This may give the wrong impression that you are a sportsman who are excercising, and you are not gay. Thus, you can satisfy your fashion choice safely.
Remember,
Try to give a macho cover such as a sports setting.
Otherwise it diminishes your masculinity and increases your feminity.
ppphhheewwwiiitttt~~~~~~~~~
i like
Wear sports tights...
bicycle tights?
can see bak zhang.
Originally posted by FireIce:bicycle tights?
can see bak zhang.
No tights, wear swimming trunks also can...
Originally posted by FireIce:bicycle tights?
can see bak zhang.
haha...bak zhang inside red bean or mushroom..I love the gou luck nuts
Not related here,last week i wore a pair of FBT's with shiny pantyhose,alot of men stare at my legs....
20 to 30 years ago it was normal for men to wear such short shorts
soccer player last time wear short short 1 lor.
Originally posted by Fbtshorts:When did fbt start to become a fashion trend for the school girl population? I alw wear fbts as boxers at home
but the girls wear it outside!! have u read the news tat this girl name clarice wear shorts so stylish tat even a girl turn lesbian?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:but the girls wear it outside!! have u read the news tat this girl name clarice wear shorts so stylish tat even a girl turn lesbian?
Now thats a very interesting induction...
haha, I think FBT shorts can be sexy on the right guy ;) Just no chicken legs pls
yday when i pass by the fitness station i saw a guy in FBT doing sit ups
can see the thighs all the way up to the ahem...... pphhheewwwiiiitttttt~~~~~~~~~
If you are wearing FBT shorts to go for a run, excerise or go market, there is nothing wrong.
If you are wearing it to go shopping at orchard or attend school or other event, then there is something wrong with the dress code.
If you have thick muscular leg to show off, then there is nothing to be shy about that.
Is it funny, if you wear tie, long sleeve shirt and pants to go running at East Coast Park? The vice-versa is also true.
lol wth