ya ya
muscular thighs, glistening with sweat.........................
>slurrrrps<
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya
>slurrrrps<
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
its ok.. i also wear something like FBT shorts too...girls always give me the STARE...
Just the other day at the airport(T3) departure hall saw this toned muscular jock with his hockey stick wearing N.U.M and FBT shorts. Walao TMD with his GF as skimply dressed as him clugging her dragonboat paddle.
TMD almost faint siah. They want to become international embarrassment ah...
Seriously, for some places in Singapore(airport is one of them), please please please do not go around flaunting your *insert-wadeva-word-you-want*.
i wonder if lao niang got wear fbt when she was younger?
Wear FBT cannot go with any undies/boxers not good ![]()
pink color FBT is nice.
i suck
Who is selling FBT shorts at $8? I staying at Bukit Batok
Size:S
Colour: Blue or Black
wha, ur size is S only, so lame
Originally posted by small-man:its ok.. i also wear something like FBT shorts too...girls always give me the STARE...
ya, u r right, we love to stare at guy wearing short FBT shorts, then we would giggled and laughed over it, it look so funny, like our grandma underwear.
wah lao... army shorts also like fbt mah.... nothing wrong with wearing it bah... im talking about the kind officer, Spec and pti wore. Not the recruits shorts.
what's the difference b/w the navy short n fbt shorts?they are the same...but its ok to wear the shorts with the word "Navy", ahya...siao de la singaporean
topic close.ts is not around.llets close old topics and start a new topic
why is navy shorts okay for guys to wear but fbts are not? are fbts exclusive for girls only?
no lah, we bought fbt short, then use clipper to take away the fbt brand, then we sew a nike brand over it...
..unless u got some legs and buttock shape, then buy fbt, if not stick to your old boxer shorts.
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya
>slurrrrps<
Just no hairy monkey legs, please.
yeah.
velcro.
eekks.