ok..long story, but i samurai lah, later everybody kp say WOT +99999
dmg
few years ago, was in lucky plaza checking out the prices for
PSP, coz wanted to buy one to past time while on my part time job. Had already
researched on the specs n prices n accesories online...as i did my homework
before hand, so i roughly know the price n wont kenna con.
so i know
lucky plaza well known for those chop head ah beng shops... but i went to look
look see see anyway, if buay gam, can always walk over to ngee ann city Best
Denki upstairs of Takashimaya department store.
At one shop at basement,
was asking the typical spiky highlighted hair, sianed face cigaretty breath ah
beng man. Then the shop already got one old ang moh couple, they also wanting to
buy PSP n ipod. (for their nephew).
to cut the long story short, my
attention was focused on them, n i noticed they were going to pay already, n i
kaypoh ask them what they got. then i saw their bill got add dunno what charger
n some stupid things. i think they confirm chop kenna corn.
so i talked
to them n say hey i think u r getting a bad deal etc. then i show them print out
whcih i brought along.... package price for other electronic superstores...blah
blah.
then the ah beng man buay song me, at first try to divert my
attention, ask me want to buy or not. if dun want buy, dun come n chup siao them
do business.
then i said ok later...den i quickly tell the ang moh couple
go to superstore got better deal, the package everything include...not like
these cut throat shops they charge seperately for charger etc.
den i also
say, if buy from best denki, can claim GST. then i think the ah beng n his
colleague very buay song me already, like going to whack me up. den i still keh
kiang say u people r con men...
then before things turn ugly n i really
kenna whacked, i quickly ran out.... n when i look back, i saw that beng fella
diao me n i think he went to tell his friends from other shop to watch out for
me...
so next time i dun dare walk lucky plaza liao...hehe. anyway
that ang moh couple dunno how...i hope they made the right choice... old people
also want to con...kanina...i cannot stand. give singapore a bad name
gratz that u didnt kena beaten up ![]()
Moral of story: Do not go to lucky plaza to get conned
want to get conned, go other places.
It's true! I was the PSP
i doubt u'll like it if ur gonna get a profit and someone comes and try to screw it up for you.
kena whacked, at most end up here.....

winner of the fight... surely end up here (below).....

so.. don't worry.... ![]()
hero = zero..
hu copy hu u tell me?
WOT +99999 dmg.
for thread ? ![]()

go learn wingchun for self protection. no need to be afraid of few ah beng when u can fight like ip man ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:kena whacked, at most end up here.....
winner of the fight... surely end up here (below).....
so.. don't worry....
end up here how?

Originally posted by jayh272416:end up here how?
problem no big...
what is the name of the deceased ?
enough ?
Okay okay la...
But still WOT and CSB~~~ ![]()
Kiam Chye de CSB episode still better... ![]()
Originally posted by Carppo:ok..long story, but i samurai lah, later everybody kp say WOT +99999 dmg
few years ago, was in lucky plaza checking out the prices for PSP, coz wanted to buy one to past time while on my part time job. Had already researched on the specs n prices n accesories online...as i did my homework before hand, so i roughly know the price n wont kenna con.
so i know lucky plaza well known for those chop head ah beng shops... but i went to look look see see anyway, if buay gam, can always walk over to ngee ann city Best Denki upstairs of Takashimaya department store.
At one shop at basement, was asking the typical spiky highlighted hair, sianed face cigaretty breath ah beng man. Then the shop already got one old ang moh couple, they also wanting to buy PSP n ipod. (for their nephew).
to cut the long story short, my attention was focused on them, n i noticed they were going to pay already, n i kaypoh ask them what they got. then i saw their bill got add dunno what charger n some stupid things. i think they confirm chop kenna corn.
so i talked to them n say hey i think u r getting a bad deal etc. then i show them print out whcih i brought along.... package price for other electronic superstores...blah blah.
then the ah beng man buay song me, at first try to divert my attention, ask me want to buy or not. if dun want buy, dun come n chup siao them do business.
then i said ok later...den i quickly tell the ang moh couple go to superstore got better deal, the package everything include...not like these cut throat shops they charge seperately for charger etc.
den i also say, if buy from best denki, can claim GST. then i think the ah beng n his colleague very buay song me already, like going to whack me up. den i still keh kiang say u people r con men...
then before things turn ugly n i really kenna whacked, i quickly ran out.... n when i look back, i saw that beng fella diao me n i think he went to tell his friends from other shop to watch out for me...
so next time i dun dare walk lucky plaza liao...hehe. anyway that ang moh couple dunno how...i hope they made the right choice... old people also want to con...kanina...i cannot stand. give singapore a bad name
kind of U to help....stoopid of U to do it right in the shop with the Ah Beng watching...![]()
Kpo must also cannot kpo tactlessly...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Okay okay la...
But still WOT and CSB~~~
Kiam Chye de CSB episode still better...
LOL kiam chye de CSB ftw!

why few years ago story now then say?
Man.. come into our vegetable garden tell us which vege to pick for our customers...
But kudos to TS tho. At least he didnt get the beat down lying bleeding in a gutter somewhere. lol!
Originally posted by blowfish:why few years ago story now then say?
He scared the ah beng is a forummer and still rem his face...
this con nothing lah. we SG always kena conned like it or not. GST 7% already biggest con.