Originally posted by TTFU:Aiya go for outings period. Very chim to understand ar ? Once you go, we will know if its clone or no clone
If u have bad experiences with online ppl u dont dare to go out with online ppl one.
I of coz wanna go outing with ppl that's why i asked brainerror to let me go.
But in the end scared of giving handphone no. Then later back out of the outing.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
I dont dare to go out with online ppl that I don't know.Sorry. Paiseh.
I guess at this point of time, you can't blame them for thinking that you are a clone or sort cause, you back out of the outing last minute.
Take your time and slowly maybe next time, you can join their outings...
Don't need to say sorry to me, I am just a kpo old bear...
Cheers dude...
I rmb attending my very 1st outing which is a makan one at popeye located at the s'pore fryer & dat time oso I was kinda nervous but after meeting them, well it was not dat bad as I thought..
dun let one bad experience put you off..
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I guess at this point of time, you can't blame them for thinking that you are a clone or sort cause, you back out of the outing last minute.
Take your time and slowly maybe next time, you can join their outings...
Don't need to say sorry to me, I am just a kpo old bear...
Cheers dude...
I dont balme them.
In fact, it's my fault cos I told brain i will pm her my hp no later but i din pm her. So I became liar.
Also never fufil my promise of going out with them.
Originally posted by QX179R:I rmb attending my very 1st outing which is a makan one at popeye located at the s'pore fryer & dat time oso I was kinda nervous but after meeting them, well it was not dat bad as I thought..
dun let one bad experience put you off..
U went outing with them before?
I dont balme them.In fact, it's my fault cos I told brain i will pm her my hp no later but i din pm her. So I became liar.
Also never fufil my promise of going out with them
it's ok
go as a grp next time, u might feel more comfortable![]()
I dont balme them.In fact, it's my fault cos I told brain i will pm her my hp no later but i din pm her. So I became liar.
Also never fufil my promise of going out with them.
Hey just take this as an experience and evaluate yourself, if you are not ready to go for outings now, then don't force yourself...
U went outing with them before?
yup..
poor brainy
with troll on her back
lolz
why ???
anyione wan go outing with me? i chiobu. pm me you will not say sorry ![]()
wah fuck! pm is kum lan one?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:anyione wan go outing with me? i chiobu. pm me you will not say sorry
But you troublemaker leh...
Yeap. Once again. PM is still Kum lan.
+1
PM kumlan one ah...
Erm...this thread is now a +1 thread le huh?...
+1...
OI
pm kum lan one ?
I D-cup. chiobu, lonely and single, boyfriend not around looing for company need attention. PM me![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:I D-cup. chiobu, lonely and single, boyfriend not around looing for company need attention. PM me
i pmed u
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:I D-cup. chiobu, lonely and single, boyfriend not around looing for company need attention. PM me
Can be more discreet or not...
Originally posted by laurence82:i pmed u
lawlan your pm so notti ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can be more discreet or not...
pm me lah ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
pm me lah
Thanks for the offer but I pass...
sound like gay forum
Originally posted by angel7030:sound like gay forum