Anyone receive the advertisement? It looks like a small clear plastic folder (with DOUBLE SIDED TAPE).
OMG! I thought I could make use of the plastic cover for other purposes until I realised that the double -sided tape was spoiling the whole thing.
no
i dun need to i think, cos i oredi using the dbs visa debit
been enjoying the cashback for the past few mths oredi
just opened that advert , welll... yes it's double sided tape, was wondering why they even put that in quite costly actually.
Ehhh... how does it looks like???
Can NPNT anot?
Originally posted by FireIce:no
i dun need to i think, cos i oredi using the dbs visa debit
been enjoying the cashback for the past few mths oredi
The funny thing is... yes, I am already using dbs visa debit, and I have been receiving the cashback too.
And they still send me the advert. =.="
i got it today
which is like so stupid
bcos they sent it along with my dbs visa debit statement
which means i oredi have the card and using it rite..........?
this one hai mai?
Originally posted by FireIce:i got it today
which is like so stupid
bcos they sent it along with my dbs visa debit statement
which means i oredi have the card and using it rite..........?
this one hai mai?
hai?
shooo big wor...
i dunno why they bother to make this.
as if 0.3% a lot.
wah debit card also got rebates...cool![]()
the Go! enhanced ATM card oso can get rebates when u use it to sign for purchases.
my debit card was the orange posb one....i replaced it back with the normal atm card coz i think they charged annual fee or some monthly deduction.....