So far all the girls espically chio bu that I know of all like to go out de. Its like 1 day got 24 hours they need to spend at least 10 hours a day with friends.
When I ask them is it necessary that on their off day they have to go out, cannot stay at home is it, their reply will be stay at home very no life they hate it.
Is it easy to find a chio bu gf who don't like to go out, like to spend time along at home doing things like surf net, housework, watch tv, dvd etc?
Coz they at home mah.
y not??..if ya a lucky fellow...
Real chiobu all stay at home one!
Not chio ones always make up gao gao go outside walk walk
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oi y u copy?
Cause they at home mah.
yah like fifi
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Real chiobu all stay at home one!
Not chio ones always make up gao gao go outside walk walk
real chio bu sure got alot of rich guys date her 1.
the rich guy will pay for everything such as movies, meals at expensive restaurant, overseas tours etc.
so real chio bu don't stay at home lah
some like to play jig saw puzzles, embroidery, flower arrangements.....but these are very rare la....
mostly are sluts hanging around in pubs or discos and bitching about other sluts like them
Originally posted by dechang:So far all the girls espically chio bu that I know of all like to go out de. Its like 1 day got 24 hours they need to spend at least 10 hours a day with friends.
When I ask them is it necessary that on their off day they have to go out, cannot stay at home is it, their reply will be stay at home very no life they hate it.
Is it easy to find a chio bu gf who don't like to go out, like to spend time along at home doing things like surf net, housework, watch tv, dvd etc?
Originally posted by dechang:So far all the girls espically chio bu that I know of all like to go out de. Its like 1 day got 24 hours they need to spend at least 10 hours a day with friends.
pls lor.. even fugly ones also go out ma.
and off day of course go out la.. if not stay home and talk to you meh. hahaha.
you wanna jio a chio bu yet you dun want to pay rite?
Of course must go out often, if not then stay at home to create opportunity for SEX time is it?
Single Chio-Bu usually stay at home.
Originally posted by Lorry`:pls lor.. even fugly ones also go out ma.
and off day of course go out la.. if not stay home and talk to you meh. hahaha.
you wanna jio a chio bu yet you dun want to pay rite?
Like what fcukpap say, can stay at home do jigsaw puzzle, flower arrangement, watch tv, dvd, surf net etc lah
why the fuck u need a chio bu-.- go geylang hehe
Edit:
Oi ! who use my account and post this???
what chiobu? behind see still can, in front see *puke*
Lolx
then y my fren like to stay at home
ask them to go out
they will reply no $$
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx
then y my fren like to stay at home
ask them to go out
they will reply no $$
because they not chio bu.
if they chio bu no $$ nvm. got rich guys pay for them mah
Because they have more social capital, so they can use their social capital and enjoy themselves.
However there are also those who like to stay at home, but you are right, I think it is rare. Especially if they are young and single.
Maybe after they are married and older, they stay at home more. Because the mentality is different.
its normal if someone has little friends or not otgoing. there's a differnce between intorverts and extroverts. being intorvert does not mean you are suffering from any diesease or illness, however forcing an introvert to be an extrovert is really from someone sick in the mind.
young people should go out more, old and sick already will have less energy.
Unless u date me lor, cos i am a homemake gal, to get a chio bu who like to stay at home,
1. you must be a chio kong that can attract the chio bu
2. ensure that her pastime is at Sgfourm
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:what chiobu? behind see still can, in front see *puke*
same same go to chio kong, behind 20+, in front 40++ liao..
Chio Bu u want. GO vietnam and China find one. Prettier and nice
that is foreign bu, what he wants is a local chio bu, foreign bu everywhere also have, he wants to be special.