angel u fit the bill for TS...![]()
stereotype
Originally posted by dechang:
Is it easy to find a chio bu gf who don't like to go out, like to spend time along at home doing things like surf net, housework, watch tv, dvd etc?
angel7030 is the one.
sollie.
me is gng out liao.
bai bai.
u can cont to stay hm n feel sollie for urself.
Originally posted by angel7030:Unless u date me lor, cos i am a homemake gal, to get a chio bu who like to stay at home,
1. you must be a chio kong that can attract the chio bu
2. ensure that her pastime is at Sgfourm
from what I read in sgforum, you are a mamasan who runs pubs.
So don't pretent to be a homemake gal lah unless your defintion of homemake gal is to serve customers at your home
chio bu stay at home no exposure..chio of coz must go out xian other ppl..once old then everything is gone...
is this 影射-ing me?
Originally posted by themoment86:chio bu stay at home no exposure..chio of coz must go out xian other ppl..once old then everything is gone...
some people old but still quite attractive.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:some people old but still quite attractive.
your �� is 金银姬 rite...........
Originally posted by angel7030:
same same go to chio kong, behind 20+, in front 40++ liao..
i really want to, but i scare youdisappointed. why when we meet during saturdays you have to wear that mask and i have to wear mine mask also. i really like you but i scare if you see me you will be disappointed. i don;t want your pubs and bargals. i want you only i want nobody nobody but ju ![]()
Women should stay in the kitchen ![]()
Men should stay outside the house to bring dough back home?
This world is so confusing...![]()
Define chio?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
i really want to, but i scare youdisappointed. why when we meet during saturdays you have to wear that mask and i have to wear mine mask also. i really like you but i scare if you see me you will be disappointed. i don;t want your pubs and bargals. i want you only i want nobody nobody but ju
wait angel7030 pass her AIDS virus to u
ooooohhhhh......chio buuuuuus....lol

Originally posted by dechang:because they not chio bu.
if they chio bu no $$ nvm. got rich guys pay for them mah
Is nt no $$
is they zai Nu
understand ![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:Define chio?
it is everything but ....
very hard lah......
skool girls often go outside.... so pplz cn make use their ninja skills
Originally posted by dechang:from what I read in sgforum, you are a mamasan who runs pubs.
So don't pretent to be a homemake gal lah unless your defintion of homemake gal is to serve customers at your home
goodness, nowaday still got mamasan meh??? please lah, you think we open those cantopop or hokkien road side lounge cum pub ar??? Ours are decent pubs with a bit of irish origin. Aiyoo...
don;t tok about pubs and lounge of irish origin lah. comon if you are the saty home type not bad. we can watch movies and cuddle ourselves in the couch, in bed with pillows and blankets rolling within the sheets. come to my side of the bed we can dream on and drift away into heaven . . ![]()