i didnt know essay is an avenue to airing your grievances
anyway
time to confess
i ate burger king for lunch today
must draw on theories wor eg. spirituality in workplace, motivation, politics, trust, belief in a just world?!
i dun like academic essay
so theoretical
give me 1001 ways to sabo ur boss
or 7 habits of highly effective saboteur
or confucious way to getting promotion fast
my bro even has a book on how to look hardworking in office
how to surf sgforums and claim that it is part of work
u are sgboy2004 issit
but yah
u and him same kuan
very petty
kekekekeke
u are sibeysuaykia issit
u and him same the suay kuan kakaka
got dinner date tml
but not him
mm hai wor
sibeisuaykia they saw him b4 ler
way back in 2005
confirm plus guarantee plus chop not me
are u also yan nan tian?
got dinner date tml
but not him also
simi christopher ah?
and hamsum ah?
no i am chua tian siang
me and monkeybusiness talking now
abt his suave tanned look
and dirtying his white berms in BBQ 2004
i got his picture somewhere in my ext hdd.
oh
means fifi got my pikature ler
walau
fifi is actually i.c.y.princess
and who is the one oni post pikature one
west brown ah
and got s.o.p bery noisy
and got kio
whole day scold lai scold qu the tweety bird
me is Jason
wa si lin lao peh
no SMS yet
shld i start sms?
very long nvr like this ler
dunno how to start an assignment
sian
yes mai tu liao "asgm"
i am Queen
Queen is gay
fark u fifi
go away
dun want leh, he is like bro to me, simi asgm?
ur brain always think rotten stuff
my new temp lover shall be lee min ho.
but i wun be kissing his pic outside etude house
or trying to steal LG posters