i think im going to feed on tidbits for dinner....
me sis bf de sis bot from reebonz b4
it came with a real obvious defect.
im not saying tt it's selling the QC rejected goods but then some things it's still better to get from boutiques.
if cannot afford then dun buy.
my lao peh will be tapao-ing dinner for me.
so nice
me ish at starbucks at east coast
but the view can never win the kopi shop that i went to at petchabun
the starbarks one at big splash?
i passed by there last nite
went into Carls Jr to use toilet
wanted to go 126 but then end up going back to near mcd there
ya me at big splash that place now
sian 1/2
i considering going to stay in thailand for 6-12 months (without liquor)
green pipe is getting jammed now........
i shall go watch tv and wait for lao peh to come back with dinner.........
that starbucks used to be my haunt for a while
craving for mcd latte
maybe tml i shall reward myself with popeyes for dinner........
i think there wun be anything on tv tml nite due to NDR........ ![]()
me watching football streaming at starbucks now
mobile broadband power sia
my bom not bery power. ![]()
i tink there are too many data users (curse the iphones) in my area.
神木与瞳 2nd album out
and they coming to SG....
i like 神木与瞳 and i oso like su da lv
i think got another fella at starbucks watching football oso because his arms are crossed and he is just staring at the screen
are u 2 sarporting the same team?
can make fwens
i know the teams that my waiters support
i wish i was there on tuesday / wednesdays, so i can go tak Q wif them after clubbing.
your waiters sia.........
ish called brudderhoot
i realise that with s3xGod around, i can sit down at starbucks for long time
finally adjusted my toywatch links
now i can officially wear it out
i din know i so thin
i have to remove 4 pieces
i go bathe first.
s3xgod is s3xgoddess' hubby?
craving for pearl milk tea now......