Originally posted by udontknowme:do you have the 5Cs??!!
List your criteria for Pitot...
have. all have. ![]()
oh toto, if ur seeing this, marry me too? =D =D
Alright, i'm supposed to meet my brother for dinner and to hunt for a cover for his iphone 4 ![]()
what are the 5Cs in the first place huh
credit card(?), car, condo.
other 2 leh???
think its cash and career.
wait is acid a male or female ah? ![]()
female. very very pretty... ![]()
cb must be a male. becos his nick is a chao beng nick. but then sometimes the way he posts i see i also got some doubts. ![]()
shiok ah. i am on scheduled leave till sunday if nothing crops up.
ok i have to go now.
Marry me ya udon? ;p
wey. online so not sincere.
must go down on one knee with a blue box!

nah udon this one gib u
blue box with a huge shiny rock!
Originally posted by Pitot:cb must be a male. becos his nick is a chao beng nick. but then sometimes the way he posts i see i also got some doubts.
Just treat everyone as males. Even if its so obvious that its female.. its still a male behind the pc masquarading as a female.
Confirm you no stress one when forumning.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just treat everyone as males. Even if its so obvious that its female.. its still a male behind the pc masquarading as a female.
Confirm you no stress one when forumning.
but i know you're female
don't lie

yah, ok. quite sad....
i go bathe.
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, ok. quite sad....
i go bathe.
???
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, ok. quite sad....
i go bathe.
simi
old man, i was at fei fei waiting for u leh. knn
Originally posted by FireIce:
not suitable for my target
i still got no idea what to give
Originally posted by Pitot:old man, i was at fei fei waiting for u leh. knn
i got say i going meh, i oredi ta-powed NihonM's sushi and i got maria's soup yummy
yuan lai 最� is unriddle
i shall try momiji one day
cos slightly cheaper than sakura
and oso let's sweets at BJ
i am back
from a hot date