Originally posted by FireIce:why 933 tok abt me?
becos i sms say my friend hor this fireice in sgforums hor 为情所困
duh they toking abt other peepur
Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey wye
kekeke muacks laupig
i dunno how sia.........
拒�我也�给我一个�由,�是�?
always keep quiet, no tok, no reply.......
and then i oso no want be æ»ç¼ 烂打.......
fifi, 猪!
i go sleep ler
muacks muacks everybody
i is quite sleepy liao
but i still haben finish step up 3
loading so slow.............
hang halfway somemore..........
all pigs
how to reject if there is no request?
goodamorning everyone~
cb, i own the exact same pair of shoes tat noopig say obiang. its not obiang, its plain old skool. u dunno one lah hong gan ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:cb, i own the exact same pair of shoes tat noopig say obiang. its not obiang, its plain old skool. u dunno one lah hong gan
Well sometimes I find old skool best sia...
I still wear old school black converse when I go out... sometimes maybe old skool, but u can buy those cheapo imitation converse then ownself "Zhng" it... My fav still black converse with red fabric paint spray from a toothbrush...
Originally posted by laurence82:how to reject if there is no request?
how u know i no ask him ai sio gan mai??
Originally posted by FireIce:how u know i no ask him ai sio gan mai??
maybe he is gay??? ![]()
So damn early went disputes tribunal!
Yawn!!!
Me n my big mouth last week.. now I have to help write a letter.
morning peeps !!
no offences..
but has sgf has been reallllly quiet lately??
only 14 members online at hot office hours???
working working...
and yes... sgf is not as hot as it used to be...
"Used to" is the keyword...
haha. what happened sia??
last time anytime also 1000+++ ppl....
working also die die must login for gossip/scandal... no offense but now only see taxi and bus threads.. haha
old skool old skool wear bata badminton master lah
Got 1000 ppl ? sure or not. lol
That time dont have sgclubs. xD
Man i noticed these few weeks I have been plagued by the lazy bug stoners disease... so... so lazy...
haha
so sgclub is the `in forum` now??
didnt know much abt it..
1000+ is have one loh... during peak periods of `my time`
Well one thing I know for sure... Last time the thread games are more fun...
Like ah Nel de Good Vs Evil thread...
why president all abnn?
+ always had some ppl who write funny stories at bar...
not always adult stuffff... but damn funny type...
seems like most oldbies are gone.. together w the trolls..